Space For Free

Space For Free

Drift recently released this mesh dress called Mutiara.  It’s available in a vareity color sbut I really liked this mocha color specially with black accessories like my Geisha Leather Belt from Fishy Strawberry.  I almost went with a pair of black gloves but I can’t part with my mesh hands from SLink just yet.  I’m wearing the elegant set, which works beautifully with accessories like my clutch from DeLa, and my Kashiti Bobble Ring from Zaara.  I’m wearing a new hair from Wasabi Pills that’s currently available at The Costume Ball.  It’s a lovely sweet hair style, with ribbon, very Alice -like.  I’m wearing Amacci’s Hazel skin, this particular one has really pretty makeup, but I left my lips bare, as I love the base lip colors.

Hair: Wasabi Pills - Christy Mesh Hair – Golden {MESH}  NEW! (currently available at The Costume Ball)
Eyes: Amacci  - Gaze Eyes – Grey
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Amacci  – Hazel -Nutmeg – 06 Posh NEW!
Necklace: Zaara - Vanisri Wrapped Necklace – onyx-gold
Bracelets: Mandala - Lotus Chain Bracelet – Black
Ring: Zaara - Kashiti Bobble Ring – Onyx
Handbag: DeLa - Clutch Bag “Dudu” – Jet Black
Hands: SLink  - Mesh Rigged Hands – Elegant {MESH}  NEW!
Belt: Fishy Strawberry - Geisha Leather Belt – Black
Dress: Drift – Mutiara Dress – Mocha {MESH}
Shoes: Maitreya - Shanti – Black
Poses: Doll (by Suri Christen, not available at this time-store closed)
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

Leave a Reply

