Celoe’s Mirage

Celoes Mirage

Celoe will be doing a major release soon, I did a sneak peek yesterday of the Maruca Coat/Dress, and a link to Sasy’s post of the Maru coat. Today I’m giving you a sneak peek of Celoe’s Mirage Tunic, and Chardonnay Pants. I love the designs they used on the Mirage Tunic. It’s very vintage, and bohemian. I like that I can easily wear the tunic over the Chardonnay Pants, without resorting to wearing a large top and smaller bottom. The Mirage Tunic is available in 8 colors, and the Chardonnay Pants come in 5 colors. I’ve accessorized my look with Mandala’s Omochi Earrings, and Bracelet in Silver. I’ve also used my Rio Clutch from Osakki, which is dead on perfect for this outfit. Osakki is in process of reopening her store. My Ilaida Mojri shoes from Zaara, are a great addition, these pair are in black, they feature menu change quilted fabric tops, in 12 colors, and banding/shoe liner in Gold or Silver.

Chardonnay Pants Colors Composite

Celoe - Mirage Colors Composite

My makeup is blend of two eyeshadows that come with my Cassandra Skin from Izzie’s. You can create a variety of effects, and shades by layering eye makeups. Shown here are the base skin’s eyes, the blue and teal eyeshadows on their own, and then layered versions. The first being teal, then ‘add’ as an option instead of wearing, the blue. In my look, I created a near match to the teal on my tunic by first wearing/adding the blue eyeshadow, then I “added” the teal. Playing around in your makeups this way can really help you make the most of what’s there, and don’t forget to add in from other skins, or makeup sets. My last photo in the series shows the eyemakeup with LeLutka’s Liquid Liner in black added on top of them.

Layering Cosmetics

Hair: LeLutka – Yippie – SoySauce
Eyes: Amacci  – Gaze Eyes – Grey
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin:  Izzie’s – Cassandra Skin – Sunkissed
MakeUp:  Izzie’s – Cassandra Eyeshadow Teal
MakeUp: Izzie’s – Cassandra Eyeshadow Blue
Makeup:  Izzie’s – Lipstick Rose
Earrings: Mandala  – Omochi Earrings – Silver
Bangle: Mandala – Omochi Bracelet – Everest Silver
Hands: SLink  – Mesh Rigged Hands – Elegant {MESH}  NEW!
Bag: Osakki – Rio Carry All Clutch – Baltic  (Currently closed. Reopening soon.)
Top:  Celoe – Mirage Tunic – Chill
Pants:  Celoe – Chardonnay Pants – Cloudburst
Shoes: Zaara – Ilaida Mojri – Black
Poses: Marukin
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

Leave a Reply

