Shades Of Marble

Shades of Marble

I’ve been laid up in bed with a second cold this fall, which left me standing around in an outfit for days on days. Now that I’m feeling better, might as well start with blogging what I’ve got on, while re-setting up my settings on the new Firestorm viewer (4.3.1.31155) that came out on December 3rd. This release has the built in phototools that Paperwork (William Weaver) created.   I’m wearing new Nue hair from Ploom.  It’s mesh and I love how it’s pulled up on one side. I’m wearing Erratic’s Amy Silk Blouse, Celoe’s Snare Ankleboots, an envelope clutch from Emery, as well as their Allende skirt.  My skin is new, and from Amacci.  Amacci makes nice skins, great skin tones, makeups, shading, and attention to body details. Nuiko is a really pretty addition, and features a teeth option.  This skin’s teeth option is the first that I have really liked with my shape. It’s subtle, and appealing. It’s available in 13 makeups, and comes with the same lip colors on tattoo layer.  This is a skin I could wear for some time, I really like it. Check out the makeup’s below. Grab some demos!

Amacci - Nuiko - Pearl

Hair: Ploom - Nue {MESH} NEW!
Eyes: Amacci - Gaze Eyes – Silver
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Amacci - Nuiko (Pearl) – 02 Rose – Teeth NEW!
MakeUp:  LeLutka - Liquid Liner – Black
Jewelry: Mandala - Hannya Necklace – Gold/Single
Hands: SLink  - Mesh Rigged Hands – Elegant {MESH}
Clutch: Emery  - Envelope Clutch – Black {MESH}
Top: Erratic  - Amy Silk Blouse – Black {MESH}
Skirt: Emery  - Mesh Skirt Allende Beige {MESH}
Boots: Celoe - Snare Ankleboot –Mine {MESH} NEW!
Poses: aDORKable 
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

2 thoughts on “Shades Of Marble

  1. Pingback: Not Rabbit season – Collabor88 «

Leave a Reply

