A-Line Girls

A-Line Girls

Sasy and I have created two cute looks with the new mesh A-Line skirts from DCNY and Damask Sweaters from The Secret Store. We went in different directions with colors, and accessories, creating unique, soft, cute looks. The Secret Store’s Damask Sweater is currently available at Collabor88, and DCNY’s A-Line Skirts are currently at My Attic. I went with the Salmon Toast colored sweater with the Poppy Blush skirt, I picked up the greens with the apple colored new shoes from Maitreya called Liaison. They’re located in the Maitreya Gold store at Maitreya, and are mesh. They feature short leg warmer options in a variety of colors, straps on/off. My hair is Mosch from Ploom, is mesh with color change headscarf. It’s also at the My Attic event. I’m wearing the Garden makeup of my new Meghan skin from Adam n Eve. It’s a soft, fresh look. I’ve accessorized with handbag from The Secret Store, and my pearl studs from the Jennifer Set from Yummy. Available at FaMESHed, is the Belted Shelf from Pilot. It’s a cute eclectic look for the home, made in mesh.  Click here to see what Sasy wore!

Floral Whimsy

Hair: Ploom - Mosch {MESH} New! (Currently available at My Attic - Dec 2012/Countdown theme)
Eyes: Amacci - Gaze Eyes – Multi Green
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Adam n Eve  - Meghan – T3 –Garden New!
MakeUp: Adam n Eve – Tattoo – Blonde (Eyebrows) New!
Earrings: Yummy - Jennifer Pear Set {MESH}
Hands: SLink  - Mesh Rigged Hands – Elegant {MESH}
Purse: The Secret Store - Handbag – Innocence
Shirt:: The Secret Store - Damask Sweater – Salmon Toast {MESH} NEW! (Currently available at Collabor88 -Dec 2012/Frosted theme)
Skirt: DCNY - Mesh – A-Line Skirt – Poppy Blush {MESH} New!  (Currently available at My Attic - Dec 2012/Countdown theme)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Liaison – Apple {MESH} New!
Poses: Ploom
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry
Items: Pilot – Belted Shelf {MESH} NEW! (Currently available at FaMESHed)

 

One thought on “A-Line Girls

  1. Pingback: A – Line Girls – Collabor88, My Attic, FaMESHed «

Leave a Reply

