Bring Back The Love

Bring Back The Love PNG

I’m in love with these jeans from TuttiFrutti!  They’re embellished and perfect for a cozy night in with my soft, fuzzy,  mesh Lux Wool sweater from Maitreya shown here in Snow. The mesh jeans-I Wish, I’m wearing the Frosty Blue pair.  I snagged a pair in white as well, and should probably go back for the gold ones.  They’re currently available until the 31st of December at My Attic for $95L after that you can find them in TuttiFrutti’s main store at full price.  I accessorized with new jewelry from Mandala (click-through to their blog to see more!) They’ve released several sets of jewelry for the holidays at a special discounted price of $95L! through January 1st, 2013. Hurry! I’m wearing the Osenbei Set in silver.  This past month Maitreya released these great mesh heels called Liaison. They’re a great basic heel, plus have features like optional ankle strap, and knit ankle warmers!  They’re available in 24 colors, with 24 colors of ankle warmers built-in, strap on/off option, and each color of shoe features 4 available sole color options, one that matches the shoe color, plus three that coordinate!  My hair is another new release from Exile, it’s currently available at My Attic. It’s a lovely mesh half up, half down hairstyle called Waiting For Tonight. It comes with an optional tiara! I’m sitting by my new fireplace with decor from Scarlett Creative, another item currently available at My Attic.  It’s mesh and features, shutters, fireplace, photos, picture, pillows, and the cute LOVE lettering to hang from the mantle. A perfect setting for a cozy New Years Eve by firelight.

Maitreya Gold Liaison Shoe Options

Hair: Exile – Waiting for Tonight – Fawn {MESH} NEW! (Currently available at My Attic – Dec 2012/Countdown theme)
Eyes: Amacci – Gaze Eyes – Multi Green
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Izzie’s – Faith Skin – Sunkissed
Jewelry:Mandala – Osenbei Set – Silver {MESH} NEW! (Holiday discount!)
Hands: SLink  – Mesh Rigged Hands – Elegant {MESH}
Shirt:: Maitreya – Lux Sweater – Wool-Mix Snow  {MESH}
Pants: TuttiFruitti – I Wish – Skinny Mesh Jeans – Frosty Blue {MESH} New!  (Currently available at My Attic – Dec 2012/Countdown theme)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Liaison – White {MESH} NEW!
Poses: aDORKable 
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry
Items: Scarlet Creative – Holiday Decor Set {MESH} New!  (Currently available at My Attic – Dec 2012/Countdown theme)

One thought on “Bring Back The Love

Leave a Reply

