Cloud 9 – My 6th RezDay

Whimsy - Cloud 9 - RezDay 2013

It’s my 6th RezDay and I was going to do a post about life back in aught seven, and then share some stories from my elders from time before that. But it’s my RezDay and I can do what I want.  So here’s a style post.   I will share long war stories from back then another day. So stay tuned, they will be good.  There are sky pirates involved. Promise!

Hair: LeLutka - Jolie – SoySauce
Hairbase: LeLutka - SoySauce
Eyes: Amacci - Gaze Eyes – Autumn Green
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Izzie’s - Ginevra Skin sunkissed DB NEW!
Hands: SLink  - Mesh Rigged Hands – Elegant {MESH}
Dress: Maitreya - Frenzy Party Dress – Purple {MESH} NEW!
Knickers: Ooh LaLa! – Lulu Basque – white – Knickers
Shoes: Maitreya Gold - Liaison –Amethyst {MESH}
Prop: Balloons by Piper Zuhal/animated by Flea Bussy (Possibly Grendel’s Children)
Poses: aDORKable 
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

One thought on “Cloud 9 – My 6th RezDay

Leave a Reply

