Pop!

Pop!

My Attic for February 2013 has just opened! This session’s theme is Pop Music. Mina made this fantastic mesh angled bob with bangs in these totally hot and bright colors for My Attic. The hairstyle is available in her usual tones but I’m featuring her “Disco Pack” of 6 incredible color variations. But I definitely need this hair in all the other tones too.

Mina Hair - Spice - Disco Pack

I’m wearing the Spice hairstyle with a few items I’ve had tucked away in my inventory like Maitreya’s Mchet Leggings which were limited edition from the Art of Escher event last year. I love the herringbone print on these. If you like the look they are available in a wide variety of colors at the store, but the herringbone print is no longer available. With purchase you get the ‘couture’ variation which features built in heels, and regular leggings version. For color I went with Erratic’s mesh cropped bikers jacket in gloss pink. It’s fun and I love the bright color, and the detail of the zipper. Plus its fun to layer over interesting things, like this bodysuit from House of Fox which really makes the features of side bands stand out. I’m wearing Tuli’s Helena skin in Powder with dimples cause I am in love with the dimples. I went with her Intense Fuschia Gloss lipstick and eye makeup from Elegant Epiffany. My Treble Clef photo prop I made for My Attic, and comes with my Bright Lights BC WinxBox which is available at the event. It features a custom pose, but is not the pose I am using in this photo.

My Attic’s February session runs through to February 28th. The theme for this session is ‘Pop Music’ and the designers, and guest designers participating have created beautiful items based on what that theme means to them. A selection of fashion, hair, poses, accessories and props available. I hope you will join us for this event at The Deck. All items will be $95L for the duration of the event, and will then go to regular store prices afterwards. Stop by My Attic to see the many items that are available.

Hair: Mina – Spice  (Currently available at My Attic - Feb 2013/Pop Music Theme)
Eyes: Amacci - Gaze Eyes – Steel
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Tuli - Helena – Powder – 06 Dimples
MakeUp: Tuli - Helena – Powder – Lips :: Intense Fuchsia (gloss)
MakeUp: Elegant Epiffany – LJ Noir Sparkle Eyemakeup (Creator: Bubble Faintree, store may be closed)
Jacket: Erratic - Tory – Cropped Biker Jacket – Glossy Pink {MESH}
Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer Jewelry - Earrings – Handcuffs {MESH}
Hands: SLink  - Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual {MESH}
Bodysuit: House of Fox – Anja Basic Bodysuit – Black
Leggings/Footwear: Maitreya  - MCEHT Legging {MESH} (No Longer Available – Limited Edition – ART OF ESCHER event 2012)
Poses: MarukinFocus Poses
Prop: W. Winx - Treble Clef {MESH} (Currently available at My Attic - Feb 2013/Pop Music Theme)
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

One thought on “Pop!

  1. Pingback: Big City |

Leave a Reply

