Skip to the Bip

Skip to the Bip

I’ve built a corporate fashion forward look with Emery’s new mesh Destiny top that’s currently available at My Attic. It’s available in 5 colors, and I think this look would really pop with the berry and au colors. I went a bit more sedate with my beige. It’s a high waist cut, that goes nicely with My Attic palm print Irie skirts, or any high waist bottom. I’m wearing it with Celoe’s Nikka Skirt in pitch, they worked perfectly together. I’ve accessories with SLink’s new Attache Bag in black, which is also available at My Attic, and Erratic’s new Emily leather boots in beige. The Emily boots are available in 11 colors, and a nice variety of browns within, and include a HUD for 3 types of metal inner zippers. I’m wearing a new skin from Tuli, the Eva in makeup 04 with dimples, and used the Tuli skin applier to custom match my SLink mesh hands. My nail polish applier is My Attic Sandee available in Set 30. Its a lovely cream, with silver pinstripe. My hair is newer from Wasabi Pills, and asymmetrical fringed bob called Betty. It’s currently available at FaMeshed. My poses are Adorkable’s Ella set, Cinderella themed poses before and after her fairy godmother change. All in keeping with My Attic’s April theme of ‘Change’. If you have styled/blogged a corporate/business attire look consider dropping it in my Second Life – Corporate Chic flicker group, check the group out for styling ideas.

My Attic’s April session runs through to April 30th. The theme for this session is ‘Change’ and the designers, and guest designers participating have created beautiful items based on what that theme means to them. A selection of fashion, hair, poses, accessories and props available. I hope you will join us for this event at The Deck. All items will be $95L for the duration of the event, and will then go to regular store prices afterwards. Stop by My Attic to see the many items that are available. Teleport: My Attic

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Betty – Gingerbread {MESH} NEW!(Currently available at FaMeshed)
Eyes: Amacci  – Gaze Eyes – Autumn Green
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Tuli – Eva – Powder -04 (dimples)  NEW!
Shirt: Emery – Mesh Sleeveless Shirt Destiny – Beige  {MESH} NEW! (Currently Available at My Attic – April 2013/Change)
Skirt: Celoe  – Nikka Skirt – Pitch {MESH}
Attache:  SLink  – Attache Bag – Black  {MESH} NEW! (Currently Available at My Attic – April 2013/Change)
Hands: SLink  – Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual {MESH} NEW!
Skin Appliers: Tuli  – Slink Hands Skin Applier – Powder  NEW!
Nail Polish: Flair – Applier Slink A/E- Set 30 – Sandee  NEW!
Boots: Erratic – Emily – Leather Boots – Beige{MESH} NEW!
Poses: aDORKable – Ella Set NEW! (Currently Available at My Attic – April 2013/Change)
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry