Circuit Breaker

Circuit Breaker

I’ve been crazy about color lately, really bold colors, but just letting one pop.  When I was trying on my new Sacramento pants from Emery, I knew I had to have red to with it.  These pants are currently available at FaMESHed for May 2013. The mesh pant has diamond confetti like print, with a gathered waist.  I wanted to really show off that feature, and chose a recent release from Maitreya to compliment the area.  The Dakota top is perfect, its gathered and draped, creating a tucked in look.  I love the little ties on the left side of the shirt. I also went with shoes from Maitreya, the Espirit Xtd.  I wanted a light look on the foot, something with straps, and I love how you can texture change the Espirit’s details.

I accessorized with Emery’s Samantha Clutch in Tanager, the red was a perfect match to the Dakota Top.   I went with bold intense red gloss lipstick, and wore Nuuna’s Smokey eyeshadow from the Kati skin over my Tuli Eva.  I also used the Tuli Skin Applier hud to perfectly match my SLink Avatar Enhancement Hands, and went with Vivna from Flair’s Set 24 Fingernails Applier.  It’s a matching red nail polish, with silver diamonds across.  My hair is one of four new releases from Exile.  It’s a long mesh hair featuring tendrils up front and down the back called Desperately Wanting.  Exile has new colors/shades and an easy to use hair HUD.  You can also find demos for all of the hair colors available. My finishing accessory for my look is the Uva jewelry set from Miel.  It’s features texture change beads and set, plus resizing the height, width, and depth for a custom fit.

Hair: Exile – Desperately Wanting – Shimmer (Ice Blondes) {MESH} NEW!
Eyes: Amacci  – Gaze Eyes – Autumn Green
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Tuli – Elyse – Powder – 04 (dimples)
Makeup: Nuuna – Kati – Smokey
Makeup: Tuli  – Eva – Powder – Lips – Intense Red (Gloss)
Jewelry: Miel – Uva Set – Coal (Color/texture change)
Clutch: Emery  – Samantha Clutch – Tanager {MESH}
Hands: SLink  – Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual {MESH} NEW!
Skin Appliers: Tuli  – Slink Hands Skin Applier – Powder  NEW!
Nail Polish Applier: Flair – Fingernails Applier Slink A/E – Set 24 – Vivna [Flair ]
Top: Maitreya – Dakota Top – Poppy Red – Brushed Chiffon {MESH}
Pants: Emery – Mesh Printed Pants Sacamento – Smoke {MESH} NEW!(Currently available at FaMeshed – May/2013)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold - Esprit-Xtd
Poses: Marukin NEW!
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

Leave a Reply

