Surrender

Surrender

I think I am wearing ALL the jewelry today. I’ve paired Amorous’s Wishbone Set, with Maxi Gossamer Jewelry’s Tarifa bracelet, and Zaara’s Kashiti Bobble Ring in turquoise.  I think they work nicely with each other and the outfit.  My outfit is a relaxed casual look dressed up a bit.  I’m wearing Emery’s new mesh denim jacket Hollywood from FaMESHed, and a prior release their pleated Charlotte skirt in late, with white horse print.  I layered Izzie’s Low Neck Tee in white underneath.  Izzie’s Low Neck Tee’s and her long sleeve tees are a must have for layering with mesh; they come in a wide variety of colors and are perfect for the job. Nyte’N’Day’s Ginger Belt is an older favorite of mine, and I like the look of it with the skirt, and the darker shade of brown which ties in my Maitreya Gold Suave’s platforms, and my Maitreya mesh shopper tote.  I’m wearing Izzie’s Holly skin in sunkissed, with brown eyeshadow, and a body + face freckle layer.  I’ve used Izzie’s skin applier hud on to match my SLink Avatar enhancement Hands, and used Flair’s Tomatoe Polish from Set 1.  I’m wearing new hair from Exile, the Independent Woman in Bronde, it’s part of the Natural Fusion 2 pack.  It’s a nice hair style, I love the volume in it.

Hair: Exile - Independent Woman – Bronde (Natural Fusions 2) {MESH} NEW!
Eyes: Amacci  - Gaze Eyes – Autumn Green
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Izzie’s - Holly Skin – Sunkissed DB
Makeup: Izzie’s - Holly – Freckles Sunkissed (body + face)
Makeup: Izzie’s - Holly – Eyeshadow Brown
Earrings: Amorous - Wishbone Set
Necklace: Amorous - Wishbone Set
Bracelet:  Maxi Gossamer Jewelry  - Tarifa {MESH}
Ring:  Zaara - Kashiti Bobble Ring – Turquoise (Gold)
Hands: SLink  - Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual {MESH} NEW!
Skin Applier: Izzie’s - Slink Avatar Enhancement – Hands – Sunkissed
Nail Polish: Flair – Fingernails Applier Slink A/E – Set 1 – Tomatoe [Flair ]
Jacket: Emery - Mesh Denim Jacket Hollywood – Light Wash {MESH} NEW! (Currently available at FaMeshed - May/2013)
Shirt: Izzie’s - Low Neck Tee – White
Belt: Nyte’N’Day – Ginger Belt – Dark Brown/Silver Studs
Tote: Maitreya - Mesh Shopper – Eternity {MESH}
Skirt: Emery - Mesh Pleated Skirt Charlotte – Latte – Pure Horses {MESH} NEW!
Shoes: Maitreya - Suave – Pearl {MESH}
Poses: Marukin
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

One thought on “Surrender

Leave a Reply

