The City Limit

The City Limits

I’m ready for some summer parades and days out in the sun with this outfit. My top is Emery’s Bralet Pia Mia top, a My Attic event item.  It’s available in various colors and patterns, would go great with high waist-ed skirts, or pants.  I’m wearing Erratic’s Sally Zipperskirt which is also available in other colors, and even with contrasting trim giving it an athletic look. My mesh body bag is from Sleepy Eddy, it’s in-store gatcha item.  It’s modifiable, so you can fit it nicely to your body size. I’m wearing Je Suis’ Douce earrings and necklace.  They’re texture change, with a variety of options for the pearls, metal, and hibiscus, plus size, and scripts. My shoes are Maitreya’s Shiki platforms, in midnight blue, and I’ve accessorized further with Flair’s Set 106 manicure, a cute set of garter and bow manicures for my SLink avatar enhancement mesh hands. The manicure set is available at My Attic. I’ve topped it all off with Vanity Hair’s The Meadow updo, a swirled loose top knot.  This hair would be great for historical dress as well as formal wear.

My Attic’s June session runs through to June 30th. The theme for this session is ‘Escape’ and the designers, and guest designers participating have created beautiful items based on what that theme means to them. A selection of fashion, hair, poses, accessories and props available. I hope you will join us for this event at The Deck. All items will be $95L for the duration of the event, and will then go to regular store prices afterwards. Stop by My Attic to see the many items that are available.

Teleport: My Attic

Hair: Vanity Hair – The Meadow – Auburn  {MESH} NEW!
Hair Base: Vanity Hair- Auburn
Eyes: Amacci  – Gaze Eyes – Autumn Green
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Tuli – Sara – 006 – Powder NEW!
Makeup: Tuli – Sara – Powder – Dimples NEW!
Makeup: Tuli –  Sara – Lips – Intense Red (gloss) NEW!
Jewelry: Je Suis - Douce
Hands: SLink  – Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual {MESH}
Skin Appliers: Tuli
Manicure Applier:  Flair  – Fingernails Applier Slink A/E – Set 106  NEW! (Currently Available at My Attic – June 2013/Escape)
Bag: Sleepy Eddy – Leather Body Bag (White)
Top: Emery – Bralet Pia Mia – Sky {MESH} NEW! (Currently Available at My Attic – June 2013/Escape)
Skirt: Erratic – Sally – Zipperskirt – Red {MESH}
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Shiki  {MESH}
Poses: oOo Studio
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

Leave a Reply

