Ice Skating at Viva La Glam

Last night I took Gary with me as I went to pick up the latest freebie from Miam Miam Jewelry.

The announcement said it was on the ice rink, and it was right next to free ice skates, and so we turned my quick shopping trip into a mini date.

Viva La Glam is a cute little sim, this upscale urban area reminded me of the sights I had as a kid. The apartment buildings with all the neat little windows in a row. They had a skating poseballs that allowed us to skate together synchronized as a couple. A quick trip, unexpected fun, a two cute holiday necklaces.

Hurry up and grab your friends for a quick trip and an afternoon or evening of fun. Bundle up! It’s snowing.

One thought on “Ice Skating at Viva La Glam

Leave a Reply

