<3 Day goodies

Voshie Paine was out exploring this morning and came upon JUNWAVE, which is filled with lovely hair by talented designer LGM Jun, and is located in Nanba. I quicky TP’d over and was giddy in seconds. The Hair! OMG! I grabbed some demos which I thought I would slowly try on and find some that I liked when I saw the Valentines L$5 Curly Girl Hair, in MY shade of red. SNAG! Then I found the freebie SaraSara. Snag! Then I turned at there they were Poses! 2 sets for L$5o each, containing 5 poses per set. I ran off so fast I didn’t grab the other demos! I love the way the hair looks lovely with my new Digital Dragon skins.

Check them out!

Hair: JunWave-Curly Girl Hair Valentine Special L$5!
Skin: Digital Dragon-Seductive Glimmer Skin Demure (rouge)
Lashes: Minnu-Thora Lashes
Jewelry: Hi-Flo-Linked Heart Set
Boots: Armidi Gisaci-Kyoto Boots Black/Black
Jeans: Nyte’N’Day-Booty Jeans
Belt: Last Call-Starley Charm Belt noir
Tops: Last Call-Stefania Jacket & Top
Poses: JUNWAVE

Hair: JunWave-SaraSara Long FREE!
Skin: Digital Dragon-Seduction Glimmer Splash Pink/Blue
Lashes: Minnu-Thora Lashes
Lingerie: The Body Politik-Tender Hearts Lingerie Bra and Panties Pink
Jewelry: Hi-Flo-Linked Heart Set
Poses: JUNWAVE

JUNWAVE is located at Nanba (194, 64, 27)

One thought on “<3 Day goodies

Leave a Reply

