Wheelies

Sasy Scarborough of Scarborough Flair recently blogged about Wheelies.  Hearing her plea, and loving the idea that this group and area was in Second Life I was more then happy to donate an item for them.  I am currently going through my outworld skin file looking for skins I create that didn’t make it into the Another Fundraiser, and looking my what I have in my inventory that I have create to add to it, but for now, I have set out my Cloister Conversation Firepit here for sale.  Its $350, and features 4 single poses, 2 couples poses, and if you click the large cushion you have 18 couples poses all menu driven.  It’s 38 prims, and copy/no trans.

Check my profile inworld for a quick teleport to this location to demo this, and check out the other items!  More coming I am sure–Search-People-Whimsy Winx-Picks-Wheelies

One thought on “Wheelies

Leave a Reply

