Color! From Adam N Eve!

Adam N Eve just released the most wonderful little dress EVER!  I had just been complaining that I had been wearing the same outfit for…Quelle Horror!  3 DAYS!  Ew!  I know but I have been busy and I was barely even inworld yesterday.   I stood on my posing stand in my dressing room and surveyed my choices,  I have been obsessing on browns lately and the thought of changing out of an outfit of browns into another one was boring.  Sachi saved me!  Her latest release from Adam N Eve is Vertical!  A dress that is vividly striped in a multitude of hues that will make you click up the curtains, set your day to 2pm and want to get out of the home sim and do something as colorful and fun as this dress!  I am so glad its Date Night!

Adam N Eve’s Vertical Dress in Citrus

Vertical in Citrus shown with various bangles from Armidi; Adam N Eve’s Volar Shoes in Saffron; Celestial Studios Hobo Bag in Denim; Hi-Flo the Hidden Jewel’s Gypsy Set.  I’m wearing Detour’s Sonoma hair in Carrot, and Mojo’s Glitterati Skin in Tone 4 Ruby Day/Gloss/Liner.

Whats even better is how much fun these dresses are going to be this summer in my wardrobe…

Here I have the second style of skirt that Vertical comes with, also wearing Last Call’s Candice Sation Pants. and Last Call’s Micha Distressed Dark Denim; Shown with Adam N Eve’s Duckie flats in Sage and Fuschia, Miam Miam’s Crossiant Satchel in Blanc; Celestial Studios Hobo Bag in Denim; Hi-Flo the Hidden Jewel’s Gypsy Set.  I’m wearing Detour’s Sonoma hair in Carrot, and Mojo’s Glitterati Skin in Tone 4 Ruby Day/Gloss/Liner.

Vertical comes in a wild assortment of varying shades and is available in their Drive Boutique.

2 thoughts on “Color! From Adam N Eve!

Leave a Reply

