Whimsy Whimsy Whimsy

Phaylen Fairchild of Divas, yes the show and the store Diva Designs, released a number of yummy dresses, most notably…giggles…Whimsy!   A cute, fun, summery dress in pinks and greens, with…oh my goodness..Daisies?..my birth flower?  Ok, if they aren’t..shh…I said they were.

Whimsy

Well to celebrate this cute little dress I had to throw on my Whimsy hair in conker from Adam N Eve, with my Wicked Whimsy skin from Sasy..(private collection) ;P, and topped it all off with Hi-Flo‘s The Whimsycal jewelry set (lovely ladybugs…again ;P), and to complete it Hi-Flo’s Green Crystal Bangles cause they were a perfect match.   So I am tres summery chic and ready for a picnic…all done up in…me!

Leave a Reply

