Crazy Days

Well the suspense is killing me…I have had a few sneak peeks at various styles from designers i know,  but they didn’t let me peek at everything…and they aren’t the only ones at Hair Fair!  Almost 90 hair designers!  Good Lord!  The need for new hair is getting to me!  I know I’m not the only one chomping at the bit for it to start..BTW  open to the public on Friday, August 22, 2008.  YES! THIS FRIDAY!!  Click here for all the yummy details.

As you can see I need new hair badly…

;P  actually this is the MiaSnow hair everyone is raving about an exclusive lucky chair item only.  Better get in on it!  It’s totally fab!  I mean seriously! I snagged this super cute outfit called Shekey in Pink from Line.  I wandered into Line after a very sad crawl around the grid totally on my own as Gary was dealing with Malware problems, so sad…tear…I had to use my own lindens to shop.  So there I was waiting for the expected furniture store to rez, (it did I was just standing in the wrong area)  and I saw this!  Zippir Kayo the designer behind Line does furniture, clothing and accesories.  She had a nice selection of chucks, ankle boots, pumps, boots, and flip flops, all in stunning bright colors.  I grabbed a couple of outfits and lugged them home to check out.

Line-Outfit Pink

This outfit surprised me, it came with pumps textured to match the corset, which laces up in the back.  Line is very affordable too as I paid a little over $100 for this.

Line-Outfit e

I think this is my favorite,  I love this huge silver belt, and the multicolored dress that make up Outfit E.  I paired it with my Melange bangles in Blue from Zaara.  Hair is Lily, from Dernier Cri.

Line-Outfit B

Outfit B is a cute little dress that comes with these stockings,  due to the avatar mesh being a bitch sometimes, I recommend either wearing the stockings with a boot, or low leg warmer as the area gets distorted around the ankles.  But its great with or without.  The straps criss cross nicely in front and are adorned with a on layer jewel.

Line is located at Diamond Land (175, 216, 23)

Some items by zippir Kayo at OnRez and SLEX

I wanna thank Sioxie Legend of SWA, Antonia Marat of Artilleri, and Queue Marlowe of Analog Dog for this next outfit…OMG  I looked so fab last night while wandering all by my lonesome…sniff…I will have to change back into it to have Gary admire me if he’s able to log on tonight.

Leave a Reply

