Can’t wait for fall

The summer drags on and I am waiting for fall.  I want a little relief from the hot weather, and I want to start layering again.  All this is on my mind as I shop, thinking about will this or that work well with a coat, or jacket?  Can I pair this with a sweater, or wear with dress pants.  I recently saw on the feeds a nice fat pack of pants from Ibizarre, and went over to snag them as they are only $100.  Took a while to figure out they were in the Ibizarre Outlet store in the same area of shops as the main store, but I am glad I poked around, and especially glad I was able to find this cute dress.

Ibizarre – Uma dress (Karamel)

I love this style of dress, and even more light backgrounds against dark designs, really a nice dress all around, and I can’t wait to wear it out.  Comes in a number of colors, and is a nice little something to throw on for a early fall excursion. I really am pleased how well it works with some recent purchases, like the Hannah hair from Dernier Cri, and my latest skin obsession Adam N Eve’s Persephone line.

Earrings: Celestial Studios – Eliza Boho Dangle Earrings-Group Gift (Feb 2008)
Necklace:  VG Republic (Viva La Glam) – Stranded Disc Necklace
Bangles: VG Republic – Double Gold/Resin Bangles Color Changeable -Black
Lashes
MMSkins – Thora Lashes
Hair:  Dernier Cri – Hannah
Skin:  Adam n Eve –  Skin – Persephone t3 – Make up Red Rocket
Dress: Ibizarre – Uma (Karamel)
Pose: Long Awkward Pose – Seduction 1
Click here for a car to be sent round:  Ibizarre, Celestial Studios, VG Republic, MMSkins, Dernier Cri, Adam N Eve, Long Awkward Pose.

Leave a Reply

