SWA Lelutka Uzuri Maitreya Mix

Today is my birthday!  YAY ME! 🙂  Last year my birthday party crashed the grid, screwed it up for days.  Do we know how to party or what?  But this year, I am showing mercy…giggles..and don’t have a birthday party planned, well I didn’t last year either, Luicee Babii and my friends threw me a surprise one.  This year, I am just hanging out, I think, and I treated myself to a few goodies…well a fatpack of goodies..the Maitreya Frenzy Bananas, some poses from Flowey, some…ok we could be a while so I will just hurry up and blog .  🙂  Do I love me or what?  🙂

Mix
Mix

So, for an afternoon of shopping, and hunts, I have put together some fun pieces.  It’s a very casual look, that still stylish enough for a birthday happy hour with friends.

SWA makes these great RuffleTops, that come in a wide range of colors. The detail on them is great, with attention to the back with a corseted look. I mixed the RuffleTop in Crimson from SecondWave Apparel (SWA), with this great knee length denim skirt from Lelutka.  I think denims skirts are in, and not just hot but hotter if you can wear them in longer lengths. Sasy Scarborough of Sasy Pants, recently blogged another denim skirt here.

My new Frenzy Banana mules in Sangria from Maitreya bring the color downward rounding out the look.  I love these, and can’t wait to get the similarly designed Frenzy shoes from Maitreya, which feature a variation in heel.

A variety of jewelry made by Bella Bombast of Uzuri keeps the tone stylish, and brings out more reds, and browns, specially in my Chicoco belt.  Chicoco is this cute Japanese store full of accessories I came across while shopping in a Japanese sim. They now have an outlet at Floyd.  I picked up some white tones of the belt with my Lelutka Sack Bag in white, which comes with an ao, and has these lovely details that match my overall palette.

I love my Mojo skins, so I had to wear the Ruby, Laura Leandros does these amazing full lips, and i am partial to the bikini wax.  Grab demos for peeks.   I chose Piper from Maitreya in Ginger for my hairstyle.  I love the bobby-pins, its a great pony tail that is casual yet can dress upwards nicely.

Items & Teleports:

Hair: Maitreya – Piper – Ginger [Purchased]
Skin: Mojo – Glitterati – Tone 4 – Ruby – Day/Gloss/Liner [Purchased]
Lases: Lelutka – Mascara [Purchased]
Earrings: UZURI – Noble Creoles [Review Pack]
Necklace: UZURI – Nahla Necklace (Brown) [Review Pack]
Bangles: UZURI – Noble Bracelet [Review Pack]
Shirt: SWA (SecondWave Apparel) – RuffleTop – Crimson [Purchased]
Purse: Lelutka – Sack Bag – White [Bloggers Pack]
Belt
: Chicoco – Wood Ball Belt – Brown [Purchased]
Skirt: LeLutka – Mona Jean Skirt – Light Blue [Purchased]
Shoes: Maitreya – Frenzy Banana – Sangria [Purchased]

All poses are from Flowey.

One thought on “SWA Lelutka Uzuri Maitreya Mix

Leave a Reply

