Truth & Diversity

Truth & Diversity
Truth & Diversity

The latest release from Truth included all kinds of wonderful!  This Over Nighter bag in Snow Leopard, which comes with hand or shoulder option, and a second, which I will use to move to my left shoulder.  Its a nicely texture over-sized bag, appropriately named.  Comes in a variety of colors, as does this awesome Hipster belt Truth made.  I saw the details on the Hipster belt and bought the fat-pack which includes the belt set to stomach or pelvis attachments, re-size script, and the belt in bronze, night, pewter, steel, and wine.  Shown here in Pewter which I think is my favorite…ok well for today at least, tomorrow it maybe wine.  Truth also released a couple of hair styles one of which is Natasha, shown here in Pumpkin.  A lovely side sweep with scripted hair accessories.  The the hair sticks, come with texture change options on the bead, and stick, and invisible option.  Nice, because this hair would be adorable with a flower right there.    He also released a coat, a dress, and shoes, so check here to see the full release.

I thought the Over Nighter Bag in snow leopard was a perfect match for my Brown Black Motifs Jacket from Elle et Lui.  I love this for its wide tall prim collar, and lovely rolled up prim sleeves, and how its generously unbuttoned.  It allows perfectly for wearing interesting jewelry like Uzuri’s Enkai Necklace, and my Black Denim Cotton Jumpsuit from Armidi Limited.  The tall wide collar on shirts look is a favorite of mine, and loads of stores have them, more colors/textures at Elle et Lui, Aoharu, and eLDee.  I chose Uzuri’s Hasani Bracelet, and Dalya Earrings to round out my accessories, along with my classic Tank Watch from Muse.  My sunglasses are a freebie/dollarbie from Mokoptica.

My boots are my current prize inworld.  I can’t enough of them,  I am kicking myself with them, for not buying a fat pack of them.  I only bought brown and black like a dork, and then let them sit around my inventory for awhile without even trying them on! O.o!  They are the Sochi Boots from Diversity..and I loves them.  They come in a variety of colors, and have a re-size script for fitting.  I love how sharp and pointed the toes and heel points are, with the lovely scrunch ankles, and the little strap on the back that comes down to a nice bit of decoration at the top of the heel. Smexy!

Sunglasses:  Mokoptica –  [Freebie/Dollarbie]
Skin: Redgrave – Leticia – Tan – Smokey [Purchased]
Lashes: LeLutka – Mascara [Purchased]
Hair: Truth – Natasha – pumpkin [Purchased]
Earrings: Uzuri – Dalya Earrings – Monochrome [Review Pack]
Necklace: Uzuri – Enkai Necklace [Review Pack]
Shirt: Elle et Lui – Jacket Fashion- Brown Black Motifs [Purchased]
Bracelet:  Uzuri – Hasani Bracelet [Review Pack]
Jumpsuit: Armidi Limited – Denim Cotton Jumpsuit – Black [Purchased]
Watch: Muse – Classic Tank Watch in Black/Silver (silver face) [Purchased]
Bag: Truth – Over Nighter Bag – snow leopard [Purchased]
Belt: TruthHipster Belt – pewter [Purchased]
Boots: Diversity – Sochi Boot- Black [Purchased]
Poses by TorridWear, teleport here.

One thought on “Truth & Diversity

Leave a Reply

