Boyfriend Hair – MADesigns

MADesigns
MADesigns

A while ago, Maddox at MADesigns, sent out to his group members, a giant box of hair as a gift.  The hair had men’s names, so I filed it away in my male avatar folder, for future blog posts.  One day while randomly trying on hair, I found them, and wow!  I have known Gary likes to shop there, so of course I know to recommend them, and I know enough to know that really any hair is unisex, although men look kinda funny in pigtails.  Men inworld have for sometime known to grab the girls long hair, and ponytails, but how many residents remember to grab the guys hair when looking for short styles for women.

MADesigns
MADesigns

MADesigns has a nice variety in mens hair, geared for today’s looks. Short hair that can land you a nice salaried position, but still says you’re not an old man on Saturday night.  Full of swept back hair, and angle cuts, MADesigns is a place to remember when hunting down a great short hair.  Maddox knew this when he went about making them, even showing the looks on both genders in some of his vender ads.  But I have stood right there and listened to girls saying where’s a nice place to get short hair for girls.  Silly peoples.

MADesigns
MADesigns

Attention to textures is a strong point for MADesigns, with a nice selection of shades, I think they really excel in Brown, and Platinum shades.  Their grey tones I especially liked.  The textures have highlights, and lowlights giving added dimension, and I found that they textured their prims to the advantage of the style.  MADesigns definitely knows what they are doing.

MADesigns
MADesigns

While I am especially fond of the Brad, Alex, and Bernard, I really loved the Luka shown above-the pompadour top left.  With this range of mens hair, next time you are out hunting down girls short styles, remember MADesigns.  I am wearing Redgrave‘s – Leticia – Tan Skin – Smoky, and SLink’s Wood and Turquoise earrings, and necklace.  Teleport to Slink.

MADesigns (teleport)

Leave a Reply

