Emery

Emery

Sasy and I were out shopping late last night my time, when I mentioned how badly I wanted a particular bag from Emery, but on a previous visit I was unable to locate it.  Armed with Sasy, and a ScreenSmarts hud we were able to track it down to the building next door to Emery, filled with accessories, and other clothing with the ShopQuick feature.  So glad we did too!

The bag that prompted the trip was Emery’s Sailor Bag.  While unique in its own right, it reminded me of my old Barbie bag I had in RL and missed.  The bag is boxy, and brightly hued in many bright colors, or go grey and black with it.  I also picked up the Top Candy shirt in fuschia.  I love the cut out on the side exposing a good bit of skin, and the long sleeves with the running stripe down the side.  I threw on a pair of leggings that came with a strapless dress from Maiiki, left off the prim cuffs, and wore my strappy Maitreya Gold Espirit Xtd stilettos in noir.

My skin is a group gift that went out when LeLutka recently reopened, the eye make up for this was great! I wore my Woos! Hooptastic earrings, and ETD’s Alexandra in Ebony.  Aoharu’s twin skinny belts were a must wear with this!

Teleports & Info:

Hair: ETD – Alexandra – Ebony
Lashes: LeLutka – Thora Lashes
Skin: LeLutka-Eclatlight-Group Gift (Dark Brows)
Earrings: Woo’s! – Hooptastic! Zebra Schmebra
Shirt: Emery – Top Candy #Fucsia
Bag: Emery – Bag Sailor #Black (Rose Stripes)
Belt: Aoharu– TwinSkinnyBelt – Black
Leggings: Maiiki – Long Legging Black (Strapless & Patent dress)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Esprit-Xtd Noir

Poses:  Long Awkward Pose (Teleport)

ScreenSmarts ShopQuick Video

One thought on “Emery

Leave a Reply

