Soul Sloshing

Soul Sloshing
Soul Sloshing

I’ve been doing a series of posts on my favorite jeans, and this time it’s fri.days turn. This is such a vivid outfit.  I really like this shade of red with this particular pair of jeans from fri.day’s Iunno pack. They feature a variety of cuffs; flare, cuffed, boot cut, skinny, in addition to that they provide them with a flat shoe variation length and come in several shades.  The shirt is part of a short dress from Coco.  Available in four shades, I had to have this vivid red, and the warm yellow too.   I have a double skinny belt in white with gold logo from YS&YS.  Most of my jewelry is discontinued, you may have them in inventory.  I’m also wearing a bangle set that is available, at fri.day, the red ones.  My bag is the sack bag in white from LeLutka, it comes with an ao version, and one without, and is available in quite a number of colors. My hair is a new release from Ploom called Seffy II, shown here in Blonde. I used the color streak hud to put a red streak in to match my shirt. My skin is from Tuli’s Jade line, I love the simple classic look of this makeup. My shoes are from Maitreya’s Maitreya Gold line, called Shanti, shown here in Cherry.

Soul Sloshing
Soul Sloshing

Hair: Ploom – Seffy II – Blonde
Skin:  Tuli – Jade – T4/bl – 06c
Lashes: Chaisuki – lashes32 – Brianna
Earrings:  VG Republic/MM – Drop Hoop Earring – (no longer available)
Necklace: VG Republic/MM – Retro Disc Necklace – (no longer available)
Top/dress: Coco – One Shoulder Polka Dot Dress – Red
Bangles 1: VG Republic – Double Gold/Resin Bangles – (no longer available)
Bangles 2: fri.day – Loop Bangles – Red
Manicure/Rings: Page 3 – Rings & Nails
Purse: LeLutka – Sack Bag – White
Belt: – YS&YS –  White Snake
Jeans: fri.day – Iunno Jeans
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Shanti – Cherry
Poses: Miseria

Leave a Reply

