Motivational Speaker

Motivational Speaker Composite
Motivational Speaker

I couldn’t do a series on my favorite jeans, without covering some of my favorite denim skirts.  I have consolidated all of these together in one post featuring the same tops, and accessories.   This is a very fun, casual look.  The sculpted Aoharu denim shirt is worn over my Bandana dress from Tuli, that is getting double duty as a halter.  The Aoharu shirt comes with the belt, but I am also wearing another belt from DeLa’s Daisy skirt, which I think plays up my bracelets from YourShape.  Together they suit the Bandana print, with the denim.  My boots are Bax’s prestige boots in red,  they come with variations in shade, boot cuff, metal finishing.  I love to wear them with denim, and have blogged them previously with them.

MS 1
Motivational Speaker

The skirts are from a wide variety of stores, BettePage, LeLutka, Maitreya, Muism, and Emery.   The angled skirt is Muisms, and comes in this longer style, and straight across shorter length.  I love the movement on it.  LeLutkas has a lot of structure to it without sculpts.  I love the denim textures, and the length.  Maitreya, and Emery’s both feature sculpted skirt parts, short in length and good distressed denim look.   BettePage’s is another midlength with good movement, and distressing.   I am wearing Tuli’s Gina skin from a previous run at The Dressing Room, and my hair is a new release from Mirai Style.  She’s has 3 new hairs in the front of the store,  I have no idea when they were released but they still say NEW.  ;P    To see which skirt is which, click through to my flickr photo, and hover your mouse over the image to see the name of the stores.

Teleports:
Hair: Mirai Style – Waca2 – Mattcocoa
Skin:  Tuli – Gina 01
Earrings:  Mandala – Monica Earring – Red
Top 1:  Aoharu – Dungaree Long Shirt – Light Blue
Top 2:  Tuli – Bandana Dress (top)
Bangles: YS&YS – Suede Bracelets – Dark
Manicure/Rings: Page 3 – Rings & Nails
Belt:  DeLa – Daisy Belt (from Daisy skirt)
Skirts:    BettiePage – Denim Pants Skirt Dark
Muism – Denimi Zip Skirt – Dark Denim Skirt long
Maitreya – Jules Jean Skirt – Dark
LeLutka – Mona Jean Skirt – Blue Light
Emery – Denim Skirt Palette #01
Boots: Bax – Prestige Boots – Red
Poses: Long Awkward Pose

Title from Cut Chemists – Motivational Speaker

Leave a Reply

