.ooOoo.Bubbles.ooOoo.

I love Bubbles.

Clawtooth @ Hair Fair 2010
Clawtooth @ Hair Fair 2010

Bubbles Clawtooth, of the Tableau Clawtooths aka Clawtooth by Clawtooth, has made yummy hairs this year, many of them with a vintage origin.  The French Connection is tres chic, and very nautical at the same time oh la ahoy, viva la resistance!  The beret is texture change which gives you tons of options, and really hugs your head well accenting your bangs/fringe.  Other designs from Clawtooth this year are RockinRolls, a fun victory roll hair, follow up another victory roll hair he did awhile back.  I love it. My Shilova is a chic short hair that I think can go from casual to evening wear. It’s very 1930’s, yet very contemporary.  You’re A Star, is exactly old Hollywood glamour, it begs for a satin gown, and a tiered fur stole with tails.  Turnip Sorbet is Clawtooth’s charity hair, its very waif like, adorable, and versatile.  Hair Fair 2010 is ongoing through September 19th.  To see what stores or get slurls to it , click here.  For maps of all stores locations on each sim click here.  Check out the inworld demo group to pick up demos!  Know before you go!  This year Hair Fair charity hair styles, and bandana donations go to help pay for custom-made Wigs for Kids.  To get some tips on managing your settings for attendance at Second Life events like Hair Fair click here.

Mystic Bubbles French Connection
Mystic Bubbles French Connection

I loved the possibilities insinuated by this hair so I paired it with a navy peacoat from en Svale, and headed over to Mystic to take shadow photos.  They were quite fail for me, but luckily Sasy is better then me at it, and took these for me.   I’m also wearing a blue strip turtleneck from Coco, I love the effect of the sculpted bottom portion, specially with this shorter peacoat.  I have absolutely no idea whose shorts I am wearing, and my apologies to the creator.  I am usually able to recall such things easily, and didnt make notes at the time this photo was taken, 1 free item from my store to the first person who accurately names it, and it appears in my inventory.  I am afraid it’s the same with the makeup version of this Chaisuki skin, you will have to try on demos to find it,  it’s most likely in the Vienna line, peach tone, as I have been wearing those alot lately.

Hair:  Clawtooth
Skin:  Chaisuki
Coat:  en Svale – Pea Coat -Female – Navy
Handbag: Armidi Gisaci – Gordie Print Bag – French Feather
Shirt: Coco – Striped Turtleneck Top – Blue
Shorts:  Unknown (first person to correctly identify them.  I will give you 1 item from my store free)
Boots: Sand Shack Surf Couture – Elsa Boots – White
Poses: Long Awkward Pose &/Or Diesel Works
Location:  Mystic

Leave a Reply

