Prime Factorization

/me loves her purse and hair...and boots...

Hair: LeLutka – Georgeous – SoySauce
Lashes: Chaisuki – lashes13
Eyes: Argrace – Moonlit Eyes – Regular (Honey)
Skin: eStyle Exquisite – Athens X3 – Tan 18 With Layer: Tuli – Cleavage/Sunkissed – Boost
Purse: BareRose – Connie – Black
Jacket: DeeTaleZ – Winter Coat – Grey
Tank: Maitreya – RB-Tank – Fuchsia Red
Underwear: Ooh LaLa! – Lacey Slip Bottom – Cream (the lace trim detail you see)
Shorts: Nyte’N’Day – Denim Mini Mini Skirt Shorts – Dark (does not have lace trim, See Underwear layer)
Boots: Miel – Lia Boots – Coal
Poses: Long Awkward Pose

A style post…been REALLY busy in RL, but have this I am dying to share, before I get to the tons of other things I am getting ready to blog…accessorizing takes TIME dagnabit. All this stuff…or most of it, comes in other colors, and patterns, stop by the stores to see more. The lace trim you see is my undies peeking out from my shorts…I liked the look. Ooh LaLa might be closed for a while, they’re on Tableau which has closed temporarily for their yearly rebuild. Oh yeah, I changed my lip color but in photoshop..so the top middle lip is properly represented.

One thought on “Prime Factorization

Leave a Reply

