Another Spring Day

2 looks, and a skin.

Mimikri Full 1

I started out wearing the dress from Look #1, while out shopping with Sasy of SasyPants, and Newdoll, of Scantily Clad (NEW!). The look centers around the Emily dress from Mimikri which is a fun pattern, and I love the colors in the Beige variation.  What I loved was how fun Emily could be to mix and match with.  This is where designers need a heads up, if they are not already including all parts on all layers!  This dress featured the top on the shirt layer, and the undershirt layer.  The bottom of the dress glitch bottom is on the pants layer prim and resembles the bottom of a bodysuit or leotard, WHICH I LOVED.  However, it doesn’t come on the underwear layer too helping make it more wearable for shorts, pants, and skirts.  Bummer, cause its adorable.  But I was able to mix it up with this high-waisted skirt from Emery, YAY!  I love to mix and match, it’s a challenge for me.   I get so busy inworld, that click and wear outfits pre-assembled from designers could easily become my mainstay, yet I love the uniqueness of mixing it up.  This hair from Lamb, is the bomb!  Totally Bombshell!  Love it.

Look #1
Hair: Lamb – Honey – Twix
Lashes: Glow Studios – Like Natural [The Dressing Room]
Eyes:  Amacci – Real Eyes – Summer
Skin: DeeTaleZ – Bastienne – Tan – No.7b
Makeup: DeeTaleZ – Add One – Eye Makeup No. 1
Dress: Mimikri – Emily – Beige
Necklace: Mon Tissu – Antique Filligree Hear Chain – Group Gift
Manicure: Mandala – Takara Nail – Brown
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Moxie (Over the knee/with prim sock option)
Poses: Glitterati
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

Mimikri Full 2

Look #2
Skirt: Emery – Skirt Highwaisted HH

DeeTaleZ Bastienne Full

DeeTaleZ just released Bastienne, a lovely skin, with a variety of makeups, add ons such as eyeliner, eyeshadow, bust enhancer, and teeth!  Grab some demo, and see how you like it on you.  I am all giggles over the cute dimples on my lower back, and the my hips.  Love it.  Good Cleavage.  I also have to say if you are a fan of teeth, this skin is made well for wearing with them. This  smexy lingerie set is from Ooh LaLa! and it is tres oh la la!   Shown here I am wearing:
Lashes: Glow Studios – Like Natural [The Dressing Room]
Skin: DeeTaleZ – Bastienne – Tan – No.7b
Makeup: DeeTaleZ – Add One – Eye Makeup No. 1
Lingerie:  Ooh LaLa! – Veronica Bows Set (bra/knickers) Cream
Shoes:  LeLutka – Pow Shoes – Black

Leave a Reply

