Tempest

Tempest

I have been slowly accessorizing and playing with different tops for this outfit for weeks, trying out different boots, hair, tops.  I finally settled on J’s latest release of their Cowgirl Boots2.  I love these boots in this red, but I snagged the fat pack.  These are classics!  The fringe is flexi, and has great movement.  I’m wearing the latest from Tres Blah, this lovely peasant top, with embroidery.  If you like it it’s also available as a dress at the store.  By chance I was already planning this outfit with Tres Blah’s denim cut offs, which are layer only, and I like that about this style.  My skin is by Felicity Blumenthal, made specially for Another Fundraiser II called Ginger Skin.  Only $50L with 100% proceeds going to Red Cross (for Japan).  My purse is from Addict and also benefits Japan, with proceeds going to no kill animal shelters in Japan.  The Fur Japan event started last night, and is jam-packed with items!  I picked up three great houses there. My hair, Tempest, is from Exile, and I am in love with the length, and soft flex.  My jewelry is from Mood, called Bandara, in silver with turquoise which match my turquoise eyes from Amacci.

Hair: Exile – Tempest – Chocolate
Lashes: Glow Studios – Like Natural – Like Natural
Eyes: Amacci – Real Eyes – Turquoise
Skin: Felicity’s Ginger Skin [Another Fundraiser II]
Jewelry:  Mood – Bandara – Turquoise
Shirt:  Tres Blah – Viento Peasant Blouse
Shorts:  Tres Blah – Denim Cutoff Shorts (light)
Manicure: Reale – Manicure – Red – (Gift – Free Manicure)
Purse: Addict – Day Tripper Bag/Ocean Ave [Fur Japan]
Boots: J’s – Fringe Cowgirl Boots2
Poses: Glitterati
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

I discovered these post processing effects in the Singularity viewer, and was curious to see the effect inworld.  Sometimes you just want to cut the post processing time down, or take snapshot.  This is a great, and I hope they further develop it.  I would like to see the Gaussian Blur effect lightened, and think it would be great to incorporate shadow/highlighted borders too. To access them 1. log into Singularity, 2. on your top tool bar World – Environment Settings – Post Process Effects.  I have made photos demonstrating each of the effects.  Color Filter let you play further with Gamma, and Brightness. I loved being able to change the Saturation while retaining any windlight settings I have on.  Contrast is really nice addition as well.  The Gaussian Blur is great in thought but the effect even at level 1 on the slider is too strong for portraits.  Night vision is way cool!  I like that you can also create an effect, and save it.  It’s really easy to use. To see the effects, click the Enable box, play with the sliders.  The tabs stack so if you want one more than one tabs setting, leave enable on. Check out the photos.

 

Singularity Post Processing Effects

Tutorial:
Skin: – eStyle – Diamond X5 – 20 Tan Cleavage
Scene: Belle Belle – La Roulotte
Poses: Glitterati
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

One thought on “Tempest

Leave a Reply

