Thinking of fall

Comfy Brown

To be perfectly honest, I am burnt out.  My real life is full of deadlines, activities, chores, while my second life is equally full of them.  I find myself in a zombie state at the computer unable to focus on anything that isn’t completely a waste of time.  When I walk away to take care of a non computer related real life task, I become just as unfocused, and unable to complete the task.  So I muddle through, hoping somewhere along the way I get energized, and able to get back on track.  So a quick style post, based on I know I should blog, and I was wearing it and liked it.

Hair: Clawtooth – Blown Away – Soil
Hairbase: Exile – Coffee
Eyes: Amacci – Real Eyes – Amber
Lashes: Celestial Studios – Classic 2 [No Longer Available-store closed]
Skin: Tuli – Jade – Sunkissed – 01 Bare
Jewelry: SLink – Wood and Tourqoiuse Set
Sweater: E! – Cable Knit Collar – Chocolate
Belt: LeLutka – Anna Belt – Light A
Manicure: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 Medium
Hand Bag: Tokidoki – Elephant Bag – Light
Jeans: Zaara – Classic Jeans – Coffee
Boots: Miel – Troupe Shoes (Naturals)
Poses: Ploom
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

Leave a Reply

