Alphabet Challenge-C

Alphabet Blog Challenge-C

Letter C in Willow Zander’s Alphabet Challenge made me mixing and matching from a variety of stores. It took awhile but I am happy with my outfit. I used part of one of my favorite outfits from Last Call…Compliquee’s layered knit tank, under a store gift Hawaiian print shirt from Connors.  I continued the casual theme with Chinos from Maitreya, and Surf Co. wedges. I took liberties with the letter C by wearing a skin from a Chic event from Laura Hurley.  I love this casual look, and had fun putting it together.

Hair: Clawtooth – Blown Away – Coco
Eyes: AmacciClear Blue
Lashes: Chaisuki – Lashes 45
Skin: Lara Hurley – Odette/Dark (Chic Event)
Shirt: Connors – Hawaiian Shirt – Hibiscus for Ladies
Tank: Last Call – Compliquee – Layered Knirt Tank [Closed]
Manicure: Tete a Pied – Long Light Nails – Coffee [Closed]
Bracelet: MielChum Bracelet
Bag: Tokidoki – Shoulder Bag – Creme
Pants: Maitreya -Acer Chinos- Light Brown
Shoes: Surf Co. – Spring Fling Wedges – Light Blue
Poses:  C‘est la vie !

Leave a Reply

