Celebration

Celebration

I recently assembled this party attire for a celebration.  I wanted something somewhat youthful, fun, and full of life, and I think this dress from Mimikri was perfect.  I love that my favorite pair of heels from LeLutka in Soft Blush were a perfect match.  I went with League’s Raven Necklace for jewelry, I really love this piece as it reminds me of a pair of antique earrings I want in real life.

Hair: LeLutka – Wilde – SoySauce
Eyes: Amacci – Gaze Eyes – Steel
Lashes: Chaisuki – Lashes 13
Skin: Laqroki – Alice 01 – Peach – Glow
Jewelry: League – Raven Necklace2 – Silver – Black Ribbon
Dress: Mimikri – Sina – Nude
Manicure: Mandala – Takara Nail/Buddha – Cream White
Shoes:LeLutka – Saffron Soft – Soft Blush
Poses: oOo Studio
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

One thought on “Celebration

Leave a Reply

