Le Dinner Guest

Recently I was invited over to Sasy’s for dinner.  I threw on a cocktail dress from Connors, added two, yes, two sets of false eyelashes for drama, and bundled up in my Harris Tweed Coat from S H I.  I love this coat, so warm, and very chic.  I also love my concave cut from SLink, it’s beautiful, sleek, and perfect all the way around.

Read about my dinner at Sasy’s on SasyPants.

Le Dinner Guest

Hair: SLink – Angel Hair – Latte
Eyes: Amacci – Real Eyes – Amber
Lashes 1: Glow Studios – Fancy Eyelashes – Like Natural
Lashes 2: Celestial Studios – Classic 2 [No Longer Available-store closed]
Skin: JeSyLiLO – Heather – Light Skin [The Dressing Room Blue]
Makeup: Tuli – Jade – Sunkissed Lips – Red
Earrings: Miel – Cue Earrings
Manicure: Mandala – Takara Nail – Oriental Gold
Dress: Connors – Georgette Lace Cocktail Dress – Brown
Shoes: LeLutka – SaffronPumps – (Two-Toned Black/Sand)
Poses: Ploom
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

Leave a Reply

