Camille

Camille @ Mayfair

A new session of Collabor88 just started, and is cutely themed in “French New Wave” a fusion of Mod and romantic leanings. I picked up this cute outfit called Camille from Tres Blah there.  It’s a lovely bulky cable knit jumper/sweater, and skirt outfit done in mesh.  It’s all one piece, and is available in a number of colors/patterns. Shown here is pale pink, which is a lovely light peach/salmon pink/sakura pink jumper/sweater with white floral skirt.  I picked up the greens in the floral skirt with my Long Scarf, and Moxie shoes both from Maitreya. The scarf is available in a number of colors, and is made of sculpts, and flexi prims that move with you.  The Moxie’s are a fun shoe featuring many options from 2 styles of over the knee socks in a number of colors, and even a shorter sock add on, textures, and shoes are menu color change.  I accessorized with a bag from the latest mesh release from R.icielli.  The Yuse bag comes in a wide variety of colors, and is laden with detail, which I like.  I also like that it is available in so many many colors just as is the rest of their collection of bags, and clothing, I seriously want it all.  Another new release I am wearing is the Trend hair from LeLutka, a soft mesh style that drapes over one shoulder.  I loved the look of this hair, as I did with all three new hair styles they just released so much I had to snag them in my usual Light Brunette pack and another in Light Blonde.  I also purchased this cute ring at Collabor88 from Whippet & Buck, it’s non rigged mesh so you can mod, and available in a variety of colors in one pack.  I shot my shadow photo at Mayfair, an incredible mesh build done by the Celoe team, featuring main stores for Celoe, and Mon Tissu. You need to visit!

Camille Composite

Hair: LeLutka – Trend – Marilyn {MESH}
Eyes: Amacci – Gaze Eyes – Multi Green
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes/Curl
Skin: Adam n Eve – Amaris – Natural – Greensleeves
Scarf: Maitreya – Long Scarf – Moss
Outfit: Tres Blah – Camille Outfit – Pale Pink (Currently available at Collabor88) {MESH}
Jewelry: Whippet & Buck – Enough of That Ring – Olive (Currently available at Collabor88) {MESH}
Tote: R.icielli Mesh – Yuse Bag – Nude {MESH}
Footwear: Maitreya – Moxie
Poses: Marukin (Some currently available at Collabor88)
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry
Location: Mayfair

One thought on “Camille

Leave a Reply

