A Delusional Romance

A Delusional Romance

It’s the last day of the May session for My Attic, the last few hours that you can purchase the hair, and skirt I’m wearing for a great deal at $95L, after today, all items at My Attic return to their main stores available at full price.

A Delusional Romance Composite

I love being able to pull new items and other items from my inventory together.  I mixed in LeLutka‘s K.I.A shoes, which I think are perfect for this summer, and LeLutka‘s Kezia shirt with this pencil skirt from Cracked Mirror.  The mesh pencil skirt shown is Romance, and is available in several color variations all, I recommend picking up the monochromatic Smoldering as a wardrobe staple.  Secret Summer from Exile is a mesh hair with color changeable hair band. It’s a great style, and with the patterned head band perfect for this seasons cutest outfits.  This skirt and hair is currently at My Attic until May 31st (today’s post). Izzie’s has this beautiful skin called Delusional, available at Skin Addiction’s Skin Showcase Event which runs through June 10th.  Delusional is shown here in Sunkissed tone, and comes with so many option! Light, dark, blonde, red, brows, cleavage, freckles on face, freckles on body, 7 lipsticks, 5 lip glosses, 12 eyeshadows, even nail bases! I recommend grabbing some demos and checking it out.

Hair: Exile – Secret Summer – Chardonnay {MESH} (Currently only available at My Attic, after May 31st available at Exile)
Eyes:  Amacci – Gaze Eyes – Mocha
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Skin: Izzie’s – Delusional – Sunkissed (Available at Skin Addiction’s Skin Showcase Event)
Makeup: Izzie’s – Delusional Eyeshadow – Rose
Makeup: Izzie’s – Delusional Lipstick – Raspberry
Earrings: Je Suis – Voyante – Plain Earclips
Shirt: LeLutka – Kezia Shirt – Ashy
Manicure: Izzie’s – Classic Nails Spring/Summer 2012
Skirt: Cracked Mirror – Colored Pencil Skirt – Romance {MESH} (Currently only available at My Attic, after May 31st available at Cracked Mirror )
Shoes: LeLutka – K.I.A. – Night
Poses: aDORKable
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry
House: Trompe Loeil – Zuma Hills {MESH}

2 thoughts on “A Delusional Romance

Leave a Reply

