Dhalia Sol

Dahlia Sol

CHIC Management is celebrating their second birthday by throwing CHIC²! This event has tons of designers, and some really cool items this event is open June 3rd – 24th!  Shown here from the event is the Casual Chic Dress from Sassy!.  These are casual mesh rompers with cute prints, shown here are three patterns, but even more at the event. Sassy! uses standard sizing, be sure to demo.  I really liked the Leaf print, it was light and fun, and liked how the print contrasted against the shade of light banana I chose for my shoes and jewelry.  My jewelry is Je Suis, and the line is Voyante.  All color changeable via menu with many presets, and RGB options. I’m again wearing the K.I.A shoes from LeLutka, when I bought these I KNEW I had to have the fatpack, and it’s paid off.  This rosy brown shade went perfectly with the Dahlia print of the romper.  I brought out the red with the Cowhide Tote from R.icielli, they are available in a wide, wide range of colors, all in mesh. Ploom has this pretty skin Lea with makeup style called Dahlia, life is funny that I would have this and the romper in the same named print available to blog at the same time.  Ploom has some really beautiful pale tones, but I went with Tea for this.  This skin is available at Skin Addiction’s Skin Showcase event until June 10th. I’m also wearing Wasabi Pills Monique hair, which is a great mesh stye, with purchase is a “boobs” option hair which allows for a little more upfront as the name suggests.  It also comes with  HUD to change the color bands, and hair bases.  My shadow photo was taken in my Songo Courtyard Garden from Barnesworth Anubis decorated with matching furniture all available at Collabor88 at the moment at a great price.

Dahlia Sol Composite

Hair: Wasabi Pills  – Monique – Wild Honey {MESH}
Eyes:  Amacci  – Gaze Eyes – Nova
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Skin: – Ploom – Lea – Tea – Dahlia (Available at Skin Addiction’s Skin Showcase Event)
Jewelry: Je Suis – Voyante – plain  (earclips, necklace, ring)
Manicure: Izzie’s – Metallic Nails
Tote: R.icielli Mesh – Cowhide Tote Leather – Camel {MESH}
Romper: Sassy! – Casual Chic Dress – Dahlia (Also shown in Hibiscus, & Leaf) (Available at CHIC² event) {MESH}
Shoes: LeLutka  – K. I. A. – Rosy Brown  (also shown in Ruby, and Therapy)
Poses: Skin & Bones
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry
Location:  Barnesworth Anubis – Songo Courtyard Garden (Currently available at Collabor88)
Location Items: Barnesworth Anubis – Songo Garden Furniture (Currently available at Collabor88)

Leave a Reply

