Wish I

Wish I

I recently discovered Ibizarre rebranded to Tausendschoen.  I really like this mesh patchwork suede skirt from them and went with the burgundy as I loved how it looked with this mesh Billow Top from Cracked Mirror. I layered a turtle neck from Fri.day underneath as I felt a more covered look suited the colors, and weight of what the materials would be.  The Billow Top is currently available at My Attic as is the mesh brown leather boho bag from TokiDoki, and Ploom‘s Vespa hair.  This hair includes a dipped streaked version as well.

My Attic is an event that starts on the 21st of August and ends on the 31st of August.  All items will be 95L for the duration of the event, and will then go to regular store prices afterwards. The theme for the August 2012 session is Shaken Not Stirred.  Check out the My Attic Flickr Group for more featured event items. Teleport: My Attic  My Attic Slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Deck/88/185/21

Hair: Ploom – Vespa {MESH} (Currently Available at My Attic)
Eyes: Izzie’s – Dark MESH Eyes – Soft Green {MESH}
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011/Curl
Skin: Izzie’s – Elena Skin – Sunkissed (Currently available at Vintage Fair 2012)
Makeup: Izzie’s – Lipstick – Nude Rose
Makeup: Izzie’s – Blush
Earrings: Zaara – Hiral Wood Earrings – Gold
Necklace: Maitreya – Scarf-Tie Sendal
Shirt: Fri.day – Basic Turtleneck – Oatmeal
Top: Cracked Mirror – Billow Top – Red/Yellow Plaid {MESH}(Currently Available at My Attic)
Backpack: TokiDoki – Attic Boho Bag – Brown Leather {MESH} (Currently Available at My Attic)
Manicure: Leverocci – Round Nails 1FA – Burgundy Plain  {MESH}
Bangle: Fri.day – Loop Bangles – Chocolate
Pants: Tausendschoen – Suede Patchwork Mini Skirt 1 {MESH}
Shoes: Maitreya – Moxie
Poses: Miseria (Currently Available at My Attic)
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

One thought on “Wish I

Leave a Reply

