6-Hours Starlight

6-Hours Starlight

Autumn is so close I can’t stand it anymore being summer anymore.  I’ve been regularly checking the temperatures in the north for a week waiting for it to dip enough that I can happily begin wearing warmer clothing.  Yes, I know, it’s Second Life, I can do whatever season I like, but still, my mind is trapped in fall.   I’ve pulled together an outfit for a fall day, focusing on rich colors, layering, and the feel of the fabrics involved.  Emery has done a recent fall mesh release, this mesh skirt is from an earlier release, but still within the color palate she’s using, and perfect for fall.  It features color blocked vibrant tones on a suede mesh mini.  I paired it with Celoe’s mesh Lyn Cardigan in Tamarillo, it’s a great deep red tone.  I’m wearing their Cairo boots, which I think have the perfect type of heel for this style of boot, I like the color, texturing, and the fit.  I’ve layered Izzie’s Overknee Socks in dark red over my sheer tights from The Strand which feature a leaf pattern. Perfect for fall.  I accessorized with LeLutka’s Mitu bag in Tan, and jewelry from a new to me store called Amorous, and Maxi Gossamer’s.

LeLutka just released new three new hair styles, Blake is one of them.  It’s a great long mesh hair, with soft waves at the bottom.  It’s available in a fades pack as well, and LeLutka has introduced a pack of Naturals from the other packs totaling 8 shades inside!

Hair: LeLutka – Blake – Praline {MESH}
Eyes: Amacci – Gaze Eyes – Autumn Green
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Izzie’s – Elena Skin – Sunkissed
MakeUp: Izzie’s  – Blush
MakeUp: Izzie’s  – Elena Eyeshadow – Brown
MakeUp: Izzie’s  – Lipstick – Rust
MakeUp: LeLutka – Liquid Liner – Brown
Jewelry: Amorous – Antiquarian Set- Caramel
Ring: Gossamer Jewelry  – Silver Drop – Gold Agate {MESH}
Manicure: Leverocci – Round Nails 1FA – Burgundy Plain  {MESH}
Bag: LeLutka – Mitu Bag – Tan
Top: Celoe – Lyn Cardigan – Tamarillo  {MESH}
Skirt: Emery – Mesh Skirt Arya – Rave Red {MESH}
Tights: The Strand – Sheer Tights – Leaves
Socks: Izzie’s  – Overknee Socks – Dark Red
Boots: Celoe – Cairo Boots – Sienna {MESH}
Poses: Marukin
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

Leave a Reply

