Maddening Shroud

Whimsy Green

TuttiFruitti’s new mesh jeans are so much fun to get dressed in, she has so many prints to choose from.  Here’s a link when I blogged her So Good  print the other day.  Today I’m wearing the Connected print, which is a lovely plant leaf print on black.  The colors reminded me of a calla lily so I worked in some pale green, which the Maitreya Short Trench worked out perfectly for in Asparagus.  I layered the Maitreya Bodysuit in White underneath.  I’m wearing Celoe’s Clement Necklace in Shine, it’s a mesh chunky rock necklace that is available in a variety of shades, great for dressing up in.  I chose to go with my Milano Slingbacks in Black Python from YS&YS, they feature prim feet.  My hair is Wasabi Pills’ Veronica, which is a really soft pretty style.  Great for anything from casual to formal wear. Big thanks to Sasy Scarborough who was itching to take photos for taking my photo.

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Veronica – Gingerbread {MESH}
Eyes: Amacci – Gaze Eyes – Autumn Green
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Izzie’s – Elena Skin – Sunkissed
MakeUp: Izzie’s  – Blush
MakeUp: LeLutka – Liquid Liner – Brown
Necklace: Celoe – Clement Necklace – Shine {MESH}
Jacket: Maitreya – Short Trench – Asparagus
Tops: Maitreya – Bodysuit – White
Jeans: TuttiFruitti – Mesh Jeans –Connected {MESH}
Manicure: Izzie’s  – Spring/Summer 2012 Classic Nails
Shoes: YS&YS – Milano Slingbacks – Python Black
Poses: aDORKable
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

One thought on “Maddening Shroud

Leave a Reply

