New Release @ W. Winx & Flair for My Attic

In time for your autumn festivities! W. Winx in collaboration with Sasy Scarborough of Flair, have created three unique items for the October 2012 session of My Attic! My Attic is an event that starts on the 21st of October and ends on the 31st of October. All items will be 95L for the duration of the event, and will then go to regular store prices afterwards.

W. Winx & Flair - Falling Into You - Wheelbarrow - Ad

>(////)<

W. Winx & Flair - Falling Into You - Playtime - Ad

>(////)<

W. Winx & Flair - Falling Into You - Market - Ad

All items are a collaboration effort with Sasy Scarborough of Flair.  This item will be at an introductory price of only 95L each, until the end of the My Attic event. You will find displays set up at the back of My Attic veranda area.

My Attic Slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Deck/88/185/21

Teleport: My Attic
My Attic Flickr Group

Leave a Reply

