Beach Bound

Lacuna Duo

My Attic opened yesterday, the April 2013 session has 24 stores participating! I’m wearing a bandeau top and maxi skirt from ‘a new to me’ store called Lacuna, which is currently available at My Attic. Both pieces are mesh, and come in a very wide range of colors. The skirt is hugs nicely, and I love the stripes, and the angle they hit at for maximum figure flattering. The range of colors the stripes come in is nicely done, perfect for summer!  My hair is Erika from Wasabi Pills, a new mesh hairstyle available at Fantasy Faire 2013. It’s long and I love the bit pulled back behind the ear. I’m wearing the Coral Jewelry Set in Gold from Handverk. It’s mesh and available in a variety of colors. I love the attention to detail, and how many small little bits are in detail on it. My skin is a new skin available at Adam n Eve, called Patrice shown here in T2, I’ve matched my hands and feet with Adam n Eve’s Skin Applier hud, available as separate purchases at their store.

Lacuna - Bandeau Tops & Diametric Maxi Skirts

Since I am beach bound, I am barefooting it in my updated version of SLink’s Mesh Feet. SLink recently updated their hands and feet to include an Avatar Enhancement edition, that allows you to accurately texture them to match your skin, if your skin designer has made appliers; check their stores, or send them a notecard requesting this addition. I’m wearing nail polish on both the hands and the feet from Flair. It’s the butterscotch polish from Set 22. The new Slink Avatar Enhancement hands and feet give you so much more now, between applying the exact skin, to adjustable nail length and shape, and even stockings!

Flair/SLink Hands & Feet Polished

My Attic’s April session runs through to April 30th. The theme for this session is ‘Change’ and the designers, and guest designers participating have created beautiful items based on what that theme means to them. A selection of fashion, hair, poses, accessories and props available. I hope you will join us for this event at The Deck. All items will be $95L for the duration of the event, and will then go to regular store prices afterwards. Stop by My Attic to see the many items that are available.

Teleport: My Attic

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Erika – Gingerbread {MESH} NEW! (Currently available at Fantasy Faire 2013)
Eyes: Amacci  – Gaze Eyes – Autumn Green
Skin: Adam n Eve – Patrice – T2 – Sultry
Makeup: Adam n Eve – Patrice – Dimples
MakeUp: Adam n Eve – Patrice – Freckles
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Jewelry: Handverk– Coral Jewelry Set – Gold {MESH}
Hands: SLink  – Avatar Enchancement Hands – Casual {MESH} NEW!
Feet:  SLink – Avatar Enhancement Medium Barefeet {MESH} NEW!
Skin Appliers: Adam n Eve – Skin Appliers for SLink Hands & Feet NEW!
Nail Polish: Flair – Applier Slink A/E – Set 22 – Butterscotch NEW!
Top: Lacuna Inc– Bandeau Top – Almond {MESH} NEW! (Currently Available at My Attic – April 2013/Change)
Skirt:  Lacuna Inc– Diametric Maxi Skirt – Chocolate & Almond {MESH} NEW!
Poses: from the Ploom – BCool Set NEW!(Currently Available at My Attic – April 2013/Change); W, Winx – Custom Hand/Foot Pose (not available)
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

2 thoughts on “Beach Bound

Leave a Reply

