Changes

Change

SySy’s just released the mesh Switch Mini/Pencil Skirts at My Attic.  The theme for this sessions My Attic is Change, and SySy’s made a skirt you can change! Included with purchase you get 2 styles of skirt, mini skirt, and pencil skirts.  So if you love the look, you can restyle! Her color range is perfect, with many classic, and fashion forward colors.  This skirt is a wardrobe staple, you can build tons of looks around them. They are currently available at My Attic for limited edition price of $95L a set, afterwards they will be available at the SySy’s mainstore.  I’ve styled my skirts with a favorite from last summer, the Maitreya Cupio Top.  They come in a wide range of colors, and with the added detailed neck straps.  I’ve shown all the colors/prints they come in below.

Changes

I’ve accessorized with SLink’s new mesh Classic Pointed Pump Add On’s in Nude.  These pumps are an “add-on” to their SLink barefeet.  I love the pointed toe and thin stiletto heel.  I’m also wearing SLink’s mesh avatar enhancement hands, and used my Izzie’s skin applier to perfectly match my Izzie’s skin.  This skin is the new Holly skin, which features a range of lovely makeups. My manicure is the Crispy nail polish in Set 25 from Flair.  It’s a fun set, and I love the effects either on short or long nails. My hair is new from Mina Hair and available at My Attic, this is a long behind the shoulders hair style, and Mina’s first mesh hair. Can’t wait to see more from her.  I’m posing in the Change/Chic WinxBox Sasy Scaroborough of Flair and I (W. Winx) made for My Attic.  See my release post here for more details.

Flair - Manicure Set 25

My Attic’s April session runs through to April 30th. The theme for this session is ‘Change’ and the designers, and guest designers participating have created beautiful items based on what that theme means to them. A selection of fashion, hair, poses, accessories and props available. I hope you will join us for this event at The Deck. All items will be $95L for the duration of the event, and will then go to regular store prices afterwards. Stop by My Attic to see the many items that are available. Teleport: My Attic

Hair: Mina Hair – Gaia {MESH} NEW! (Currently Available at My Attic – April 2013/Change)
Eyes: Amacci  – Gaze Eyes – Autumn Green
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Izzie’s – Holly – Sunkissed NEW!
Clutch: Handverk – Leather Feather Clutch – Beige {MESH}
Top: Maitreya – Cupio Top – Apricot {MESH}
Skirts: SySy’s – Switch Mini/Pencils Skirt – Terra {MESH} NEW! (Currently Available at My Attic – April 2013/Change)
Bangles: YS&YS – Simoun Bangle
Hands: SLink  – Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual {MESH} NEW!
Skin Appliers: Izzie’s – Sunkissed NEW!
Nail Polish: Flair – Applier Slink A/E –Set 25– Crispy NEW!
Feet:  SLink – Avatar Enhancement Medium Barefeet {MESH} NEW!
Shoes: SLink – Classic Pointed Pumps Add On’s – Nude {{MESH} NEW!
Poses/Props:  W. Winx &  Flair – WinxBox – Change/Chic {MESH} NEW! (Currently Available at My Attic – April 2013/Change)

Leave a Reply

