Erratic Summer Burst

Erratic Summer Burst

I’m all set for wandering around the grid in my super comfortable outfit! Erratic released these cute mesh shorts, and mesh tank.  I love that the tank I’m wearing is a double, all nicely layered without having to wear another.  I also love how nicely the knotting is at the bottom, as well as the ribbed tank texturing. My jewelry is new, from Handverk and this particular stone is available at My Attic.  While 3 colors are out at My Attic, The Burst Jewelry Set, is going to be available in 6 shades in store afterwards.

My comfortable shoes at Miel’s Espadrilles, done in mesh, featuring a HUD, that lets you chose from a variety of colors in a theme.  In this case my HUD is the Naturals, and I have selected black on the front, and the sides.  In theory you could probably wear these over mesh prim feet, wearing a size larger shoe, and a size smaller foot.

My hair is a recent release from Exile, the Hold On Loosely, its a soft long pigtail style, I’m wearing a color from the Natural Fusions pack. I also went with a casual, and natural look for my skin, with Izzie’s Holly in Sunkissed.  I’m also using Izzie’s Sunkissed skin applier on my SLink Avatar Enhancement Mesh Hands, and Flair’s Fingernails Applier Set 105, which are available at My Attic, as a special combination of two sets (there are 4 sets of 2 available) at $95L.

My Attic’s June session runs through to June 30th. The theme for this session is ‘Escape’ and the designers, and guest designers participating have created beautiful items based on what that theme means to them. A selection of fashion, hair, poses, accessories and props available. I hope you will join us for this event at The Deck. All items will be $95L for the duration of the event, and will then go to regular store prices afterwards. Stop by My Attic to see the many items that are available.

Teleport: My Attic
Hair: Exile – Hold On Loosely {MESH} NEW!
Eyes: Amacci  – Gaze Eyes – Autumn Green
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Izzie’s – Holly Skin – Sunkissed DB
Hands: SLink  – Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual {MESH}
Hand Skin Applier: Izzie’s
Manicure Applier:  Flair – Fingernails Applier Slink A/E – Set 105 NEW! (Currently Available at My Attic – June 2013/Escape)
Jewelry: Handverk– Burst Earrings & Necklace – Malachite/Gold {MESH} (Currently Available at My Attic – June 2013/Escape)
Top: Erratic – Cary – Double Tank – Black/White {MESH} NEW!
Shorts: Erratic – Briony – Shorts – Black {MESH} NEW!
Shoes: Miel – Espadrilles – Solid – Natural – Black {MESH}NEW!
Poses: Aushka & C0
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

Leave a Reply

