Cold Autumn Mornings

Cold Autumn Mornings

Shoetopia is on and Slink debuted their new mesh high feet there, and showcasing them with new shoes made for them at Shoetopia,  I’m wearing the new Slink Demi boots, made for the high feet in a lovely chocolate suede.  They come with a hud to toggle on and off the toe, giving you two looks!  I love the side details on these boots as well as the heel, and I’m always into the highest heels possible, so the high feet are a win! Also from Slink I’m wearing their mesh casual hands, and using skin applier from my new Idiosyncrasy skin on my hands and feet as well as Flair’s Set 22 for my manicure and pedicure.

My coat is Celoe’s  Maru Coat in Roast with Maitreya’s Anais Pencil Skirt in Beige with birds. Both are mesh, with excellent modeling and texturing. I’m wearing a new mesh release from Fishy Strawberry, it’s a sneak peek at what she’s releasing at My Attic, which opens November 21st at midnight.  This mesh stole comes in naturals, and colors, and is nicely dropped across the shoulders. Another item from November 2013’s My Attic is Idiosyncrasy’s Natasha II skin.  I’m wearing the dark skin tone in Talk That Talk.  I’m also wearing Ison’s Folded Leather Clutch in Brown, and a new hair from Wasabi Pills called Rene, in Wild Honey.  The Rene hair is really lovely with big curls in a bob.

Slink Demi Boot

My Attic’s latest session runs November 21-30th. The theme for this session is ‘Baby It’s Cold Outside’ and the designers, and guest designers participating have created beautiful items based on what that theme means to them. A selection of fashion, hair, poses, accessories and props available. I hope you will join us for this event at The Deck. All items will be $95L for the duration of the event, and will then go to regular store prices afterwards. Stop by My Attic to see the many items that are available. Teleport: My Attic

Shoetopia runs November 15-30th, and benefits Soles4Souls charity.  Shoetopia features 2 sims with over 40 stores, gatcha areas, and specially donated items for sale for the charity.  Teleports: Main Landing Point for SHOETOPIA 1 Main Landing Point for SHOETOPIA 2

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Rene Hair – Wild Honey {MESH} NEW! (Currently available at FaMESHed NOV/2013)
Eyes: Amacci  – Gaze Eyes – Steel
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Idiosyncrasy – Natasha II Dark – Talk That Talk  NEW! (Coming soon to My Attic
NOV/2013 Baby It’s Cold Outside)
Hands: Slink – Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual {MESH}
Feet: Slink – Avatar Enhancement Hands High Feet {MESH} NEW!
Skin Appliers: Idiosyncrasy – Dark
Manicure/Pedicure Applier: Flair  – Applier Slink A/E – Set 22 – RedRum [Flair ]
Jewelry: Yummy  – Pearl Earrings (Jennifer Set) {MESH}
Bag:  Ison – Folded Leather Clutch – Brown {MESH}
Coat: Celoe – Maru Coat – Roast {MESH}
Skirt:  Maitreya – Anais Skirt – Birds – Beige {MESH}
Shoes: Slink – Demi Boots – Chocolate {MESH} NEW! (currently available at Shoetopia 2013)
Poses: Marukin
Posestand/HUD/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry {MESH}

Leave a Reply

