My Attic @ The Deck – FREE Subscriber GIFT

Check out this months items available at My Attic! Plus a subscriber gift! Read on for more details. My Attic’s latest session runs November 21-30th. The theme for this session is ‘Baby It’s Cold Outside’ and the designers, and guest designers participating have created beautiful items based on what that theme means to them. A selection of fashion, hair, poses, accessories and props available. I hope you will join us for this event at The Deck. All items will be $95L for the duration of the event, and will then go to regular store prices afterwards. Stop by My Attic to see the many items that are available.

The Deck

IMPORTANT:

Due to a brain dysfunction, I have deleted all subscribers from the My Attic Subscriber list. To entice you to take the time to come back and resubscribe, also to of course visit the event, I have put a NEW Set of Avatar Enhanced Nails in the subscriber that will be gifted to you when you join, thank you so much and I am sorry for any hassle this causes. You will find the subscriber at the entrance to the event.

Flair - Nail Hud Add Ons both types Included Set 177

 

This edition of My Attic @ The Deck is ‘Baby its Cold Outside’ and the stores participating have done a wonderful job. All items are 95L each during the ten day event, and then full price in the stores afterwards. So do not miss out on the savings.

My Attic @ The Deck 

Adorkable Poses

Adorkable Poses - Nippy

Baiastice

Baiastice_Orly Lingerie set-colors

CnS Poses

CnS e-motion - Winter fashionista

DCNY

DCNY Panel 114_Warm-Up Jacket 2
Deetalez

DeeTaleZ 2
Fishy Strawberry

Fishy Strawberry - La Belle Dame Ad
Fishy Strawberry - Faux Fur Stole Ad

Flair

Flair - Set 180 & 186 My Attic Special

Flair - Set 181 & 187 My Attic Special

Flair - Set 183 & 185 My Attic Special

Flair - Set 182 & 184 My Attic Special
Girl Thursday

Gt_Belted Pencil Dress Long
Hopscotch

View original post 31 more words

Leave a Reply

