Ooh La La

Ooh La LaLuxuria released this amazing bodysuit at My Attic. It’s available on layers, and mesh body appliers for Slink Physique, and Maitreya Lara. It’s available in six colors, and has amazing detail. My favorite is the nude (worn) as it’s one of my favorite colors (nude/buff). To match I am wearing Izzie’s Romance Jewelry set in Rose, which is currently available at The Liaison Collaborative. It’s available in five colors. I’m wearing the pearl necklace (without roses), the crown which features tuille, pearls, and pearl rose, bracelet, and earrings. It’s really beautiful. I’m also wearing Essenz’s Vienna heels, in buff from Fatpack 2. Again, it’s buff, and I really love the colors she has in her Fatpack 2’s. Just fantastic.

I’m working the Parisian vibe here, nearly named my post Je t’aime. I’m in Barnesworth Anubis’ Paris Penthouse Skybox, I’ve added a parquet floor, and while there is no view of the Eiffel Tower, I do have my lovely keepsake Goodnight, Goodnight Bed from M. Fox, which is a treasure. Unless the covers catch fire as my candles are scarily close, je crois que non!

Hair: Damselfly – Demi {MESH}
Eyes: Ikon – Spectral – Industrial {MESH}
Lashes: Mon Cheri – “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper {MESH}
Skin/Makeup Appliers: YS&YS – Maddalena
Head: Slink – Visage – Becky {MESH}
Mesh Body: Slink – Physique {MESH}
Hands: Slink – Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual {MESH}
Manicure/Pedicure:  Flair – Set 39
Jewelry: Izzie’s – Pearl Romance Jewelry – Rose {MESH} NEW! (Currently available at The Liaison Collaborative – Jan/2015)
Bodysuit: Luxuria – Temptress Bodysuit – Nude [Appliers] NEW! (Currently available at My Attic – JAN/2015)
Feet: Slink – Avatar Enhancement Feet  – High {MESH}
Shoes: Essenz – Vienna {MESH}
Poses:  W. Winx – Between The Lines
Items: Mesh Nation – Cluster Candles {MESH}Bazar – Toronto Bedroom Glass Vase {MESH}; M. Fox – Goodnight, Goodnight Bed [No Longer Available]; Barnesworth Anubis – Paris Penthouse Skybox {MESH}
Posestand/HUD/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

   Goldfrapp – Ooh La La   

2 thoughts on “Ooh La La

Leave a Reply

