I Feel Lucky! New Release @ W. Winx & Flair

W. Winx & Flair - I Feel Lucky

“I Feel Lucky” a collaboration effort with Sasy Scarborough of Flair. I Feel Lucky is a dice photo prop, featuring 8 custom made poses. The poses are positioned around and on the dice, using all sides.  Set also includes a separate black die, and red die with no poses for additional props.

Mod/Copy
Land Impact: 12 (with poses) dies are 3LI per
8 Poses

Currently available at My Attic. All items will be 95L for the duration of this event, only until March 31st. Theme: Rockabilly Retro. Afterwards “I Feel Lucky”  will be available in the W. Winx main store, and on marketplace at full price.

Teleport: My Attic

Teleport: W. Winx  Teleport:  Flair

Leave a Reply

