Chic Girl Stroll

Chic Girl StrollPose Fair 2015 is going on at the moment, and Sasy Scarborough (Flair) and I (W. Winx) collaborated to make 2 sets of female friend poses for it. Shown here is Chic Girl Stroll, which is great for showing off yourself and a bestie.

I’m also style blogging my vendor ad, wearing Tee*fy’s Odette Dress. It also comes with a skirt only option for mix and match which is awesome! I’m wearing it as a once piece. I love the color, and print. I’ve styled it with Rowne’s Vittoria Tote, that also comes with a color hud for the inner lining of the tote. MyPhone from Muschi was a cute accessory I’ve picked up recently, I love that it comes with a developers kit to make and sell custom phone covers, also comes with hud to interact with it, and earphones. There is quite a lot to it, so check it out on marketplace! I’m also wearing keychain from Gizza in the dolphin theme. My jewelry is from League and HandVerk, and my sunglasses are from Glamistry. The sunglasses feature a hud to customize your frames and lenses. My shoes are the Milan’s from Essenz, I love this nude tone, I’ve been on a nude binge in general for about 6 months so these are perfect.

Pose Fair 2015 runs until April 25th. With over 90 store that have exclusive new content available, and they will be available in their main stores after the event. Teleport

Hair:  LeLutka – Jaden {MESH}
Eyes: Ikon – Spectral – Industrial
Head:  LeLutka – Ever {MESH} NEW!
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara {MESH}
Skin/Makeup Applier: Glam Affair – LeLutka Heads – Jamaica
Hands: Slink – Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual {MESH}
Hand/Feet Skin Appliers: Glam Affair – Jamaica [Applier]
Manicure/Pedicure:  Flair – Set 21 [Applier]
Handbag: Rowne – Vittoria Leather Tote – Nude {MESH}
Sunglasses: Glamistry– Sunglasses
Keychain: Gizza – Handkey – Dolphin {MESH}
Cellphone: Muschi – MyPhone {MESH}
Necklace: League – Floral Rocks – Solid Pink/Apricot Set {MESH}
Ring: HANDverk – Burst Ring – Coral {MESH} [No Longer Available]
Outfit:  Tee*fy – Odette Dress – Blooming {MESH}
Feet: Slink – Avatar Enhancement Feet  – High {MESH}
Shoes: Essenz – Milan {MESH}
Poses:  W. Winx  & Flair – Chic Girl Stroll NEW! (Currently available at Pose Fair 2015)
Posestand/HUD/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

Leave a Reply

