Being Is Bewildering

Being Is BewilderingLot’s of events with new goodies going on at the moment. Shiny Shabby opened today, and I picked up Entwined’s April hair. It’s long and lovely, my red shade is from the Naturals B pack. I’m also wearing Pure Poison and Fishy Strawberry’s releases from Kustom 9. Pure Poison’s Erikka necklace comes in gold AND silver.  Fishy Strawberry’s Hyde skirt is a split leg skirt in leather and available in 6 colors. I’m wearing the skirt with Ison’s Collabor88 release, the cutout crop top in black.

Being Is BewilderingI’ve got League’s newest skin Milla done in appliers, for LeLutka’s mesh heads, of which I am wearing Leda. She’s got such a pouty full lip, I love it with this buff lipstick, and smokey eye. My skin tone is Sunkissed, which I used for my Maitreya Lara body, and Slink hands and feet.  My heels are a sneak peek of Bushu’s Kali shoes, coming soon to My Attic, May 21st through the 31st. At the great price point of $95L.

Hair: Entwined – April {MESH} NEW! (Currently available at Shiny Shabby)
Eyes: Ikon – Spectral – Industrial
Head:  LeLutka – Leda {MESH} NEW!
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara {MESH}
Skin/Makeup:  League – Milla – Sunkiss – Set 1  [Applier] NEW!
HandsSlink – Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual {MESH}
Hand/Feet Skin Appliers:  League – Sunkiss [Applier]
Manicure/Pedicure:  Flair – Set 57 [Applier]
Necklace: Pure Poison – Erikka Necklace – Silver {MESH} NEW! (Currently available at Kustom 9)
Top: Ison – Cutout Crop Top – Black {MESH} NEW! (Currently available at Collabor88 – May 2015)
Skirt: Fishy Strawberry – Hyde Skirt – Black {MESH} NEW! (Currently available at Kustom 9)
Feet: Slink – Avatar Enhancement Feet – High {MESH}
Shoes: Bushu – Kali – Black {MESH} NEW! (SNEAK PEEK – Available at My Attic – May 21-31st)
Pose: Everglow
Posestand/HUD/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

♪  Moloko – Being Is Bewildering 

Leave a Reply

