Love Missile F1-11

Love Missile F1-11

Emery made this mesh dress called Embellished Ehrmantraut for My Attic’s Pop Music theme this session. This a tight fitted dress with spike epaulettes. It’s available in eight great colors. I love the colors she used, and the detailing on the back side of the dress. I’m wearing one of three new hairstyles released by LeLutka this weekend. This mesh hairstyle is called Dolce, and is a wild ‘big hair’ style. I love how high it’s teased up, and the whispy flexi pieces that move. My accessories are these great spiked earrings from Amorous in mesh. They feature color change spikes and base. My necklaces are sunglasses on chain from Maxi Gossamer Jewelry called Positano. They come with sunglasses on necklace with two types of chains, and sunglasses raise on right on your nose. They feature click change lens and frame styles/colors. My bag is from Leverocci/Belgravia, called the Totem Bag. I love shape and how shiny it is. My leggings are from Izzie’s Patterned Tights Pack, the design is Half Stripes Outside. I’m wearing Gizza’s Studded Boots in Glam Black. I love the pattern and spikes on the back. Because wear mesh hands, I removed my wrists and wore a glove alpha to make sure my arms would fit inside my tight sleeves. It’s a skin tight dress, and my wrists with the extra mesh hands didn’t work with it. Extra body alphas from other clothing items can really come in handy, it’s a neat trick to remember.

My Attic’s February session runs through to February 28th. The theme for this session is ‘Pop Music’ and the designers, and guest designers participating have created beautiful items based on what that theme means to them.  A selection of fashion, hair, poses, accessories and props available. I hope you will join us for this event at The Deck. All items will be $95L for the duration of the event, and will then go to regular store prices afterwards. Stop by My Attic to see the many items that are available.

Hair: LeLutka  – Dolce – Praline {MESH} NEW!
Hairbase:LeLutka  – Hairbase – Praline
Eyes: Amacci – Gaze Eyes – Navy Blue
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Tuli – Helena – Powder – 04 dimples
MakeUp: Tuli – Helena – Powder – Lips – Intense Red (gloss)
Earrings: Amorous – Urchin Earrings {MESH}
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer Jewelry – Sunglasses – Positano – Cord + Chain {MESH}
Hands: SLink  – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual {MESH}
Bag: Leverocci/Belgravia – Totem Bag – Patent Nero {MESH}
Dress: Emery – Mesh Dress Embellished Ehrmantraut – Royal Blue {MESH} NEW! My Attic – Feb 2013/Pop Music Theme)
Tights: Izzie’s – Tights Half Stripes Outside
Shoes: Gizza – Studded Boots – Glam Black {MESH}
Poses: Di’s Opera
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry

Girls On Film

Girls On Film

I just need a car hood to lean across and I am rock video ready. Thanks to SySy’s hot Devant dress, EMO-tions hot Strangelove mohawk, and Tuli’s Zoe skin with Pop makeup all from My Attic. The Devant mesh dress comes in a variety of bright colors, as well classic, and is club ready! The Strangelove mohawk features corn-roll hair tattoo to bring depth to this hot style. The Zoe skin comes in this bright makeup “Pop” with a lipstick layer to suit, available in three tones. Also includes cleavage enhancers, and nail concealer. My earrings are from Amorous, and they’ve got some cool jewelry you should check out. These are the Vinyl Earrings which feature mini records, arm, and are color/metal changeable. I’m wearing the Ramona 77 bracelet from Maxi Gossamer, with the large studs. My shoes are Maitreya Gold’s Aequus in black, I love these shoes for the strap and fabric at the ankle. I’m posing with my eighth note prop from my W. Winx & Flair – WinxBox – Bright Lights BC. Pose is from my collection of poses by Luth Brodie of Reel Expression, which closed and are no longer available, if you like the pose check your inventory, you might have it.

My Attic’s February session runs through to February 28th. The theme for this session is ‘Pop Music’ and the designers, and guest designers participating have created beautiful items based on what that theme means to them.  A selection of fashion, hair, poses, accessories and props available. I hope you will join us for this event at The Deck. All items will be $95L for the duration of the event, and will then go to regular store prices afterwards. Stop by My Attic to see the many items that are available.

Hair: EMO-tions – Strangelove – Autumn NEW! My Attic – Feb 2013/Pop Music Theme)
Eyes: Amacci – Gaze Eyes –Steel
Lashes: LeLutka  – 2011/Curl
Skin: Tuli – Zoe – Powder – Pop My Attic – Feb 2013/Pop Music Theme)
MakeUp: Tuli – Zoe – Powder – Pop – Lipstick My Attic – Feb 2013/Pop Music Theme)
Earrings: Amorous – Vinyl Earrings  {MESH}
Bangle: Maxi Gossamer Jewelry  – Ramona 77 – Studs Large {MESH}
Hands: SLink  – Mesh Rigged Hands – Casual {MESH}
Dress: SySy’s – Devant – Blue {MESH} NEW! My Attic – Feb 2013/Pop Music Theme)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Aequus – Black
Pose: Luth Brodie/Reel Expression (Store Closed/No Longer Available)
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry
Prop: W. Winx & Flair – WinxBox – Bright Lights BC. {MESH} My Attic – Feb 2013/Pop Music Theme)