Bananarita & Cosmopolitan

Bananarita & Cosmopolitan
One Bad Pixel just released their Ring Bikini at faMESHed.  This mesh bikini comes in a wild array of colors, and is super smexy poolside.  Sasy and I spent our Saturday lounging around the pool of Trompe Loeil Zuma Hills home in our bikinis, click here to see her post.  This house is all mesh, its really something to see, plus the pool water has poses to lounge around in. I feel like Barbie in this house. I really liked this bikini, I found the alphas were great, but I didn’t need top alpha as it fit just so (I wear a size S top, size M bottom for these) and was in the privacy of our own pool. I love the details of the side ties, and the ring in the cleavage.

One Bad Pixel - Ring Bikini - Composite

I’m wearing Wasabi Pills Annette mesh hair in Rye, with the hairbase that comes with  it. It’s a nice small pony, with a few whisps about the forehead. If you like this style check out their Annette 2 which features a bit of a side bang for variation, I’m wearing it on Sasy’s post.  I am including my outfit information at the bottom of this post.  I’m wearing Izzie’s Delusional skin, I also blogged it here.  This skin is shown here in the blonde eyebrow version.  It’s currently available at Skin Addiction’s Skin Showcase Event which runs through June 10th. I’m also wearing Izzie’s Classic Nails Spring/Summer 2012, that feature a nice selection of current 2012 color trends for polish.  I was able to tint to match my toes on my mesh feet from SLink, they include a nail tinting hud, as well as a nice hud to custom match your skin, and add other nail polishes. They are nicely formed feet and a dream to customize, and fit.

Hair: Wasabi Pills  – Annette – Rye (With Hairbase) {MESH}
Eyes:  Amacci  – Gaze Eyes – Nova
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Skin: Izzie’s – Delusional – Sunkissed (Available at Skin Addiction’s Skin Showcase Event)
Swimwear: One Bad Pixel – Ring Bikini – Bananarita {MESH} (Currently available at faMESHed)
Manicure: Izzie’s – Classic Nails Spring/Summer 2012
Feet: SLink – Womens Natural Barefeet (Meshed Rigged) {Mesh}
Poses: aDORKable
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry
House: Trompe Loeil – Zuma Hills {MESH}

In Sasy’s post I’m wearing:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Annette2  – Gingerbread (With Hairbase) {MESH}
Eyes:  Amacci  – Gaze Eyes – Nova
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Skin: Izzie’s – Delusional Skin – Sunkissed – RB CL (Available at Skin Addiction’s Skin Showcase Event)
Makeup: Izzie’s – Delusional Skin – Sunkissed – Lipstick orchid
Makeup: Izzie’s– Delusional Skin – Sunkissed – Eyeshadow teal
Skin Options: Izzie’s – Delusional Skin – Sunkissed – Freckles sunkissed (body + face)
Swimwear: One Bad Pixel – Ring Bikini – Brass Monkey {MESH} (Currently available at faMESHed)
Manicure: Izzie’s – Classic Nails Spring/Summer 2012
Feet: SLink – Womens Natural Barefeet (Meshed Rigged) {Mesh}
Poses: aDORKable & poses available in pool
Posestand/Studio: VR Studio by VR Foundry
House: Trompe Loeil – Zuma Hills {MESH}

 

Leave a comment